Menifee Pony Baseball/Softball

Team Schedule - Pinto-KP - Dodgers

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Saturday, February 24, 2018 1:55 pm Pinto-KP - Angels Wheatfield #5 L: 2-3
Saturday, March 03, 2018 3:15 pm at Pinto-KP - Padres Mira W: 4-2
Saturday, March 10, 2018 10:40 am at Pinto-KP - Giants Wheatfield #5 Rainout
Monday, March 19, 2018 5:00 pm at Pinto-KP - Angels Wheatfield #5 W: 9-2
Saturday, March 24, 2018 10:40 am Pinto-KP - Padres Wheatfield #5 L: 0-4
Saturday, April 07, 2018 12:40 pm Pinto-KP - Giants Wheatfield #5 W: 3-2
Friday, April 13, 2018 5:00 pm Pinto-KP - Angels Wheatfield #5 T: 5-5
Monday, April 16, 2018 5:00 pm Pinto-KP - Giants Wheatfield #5 W: 6-0
Saturday, April 21, 2018 10:40 am at Pinto-KP - Padres Wheatfield #5 W: 7-1
Saturday, April 28, 2018 12:40 pm at Pinto-KP - Giants Wheatfield #5 W: 16-0

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 5/4/2018 2:09:33 PM