Menifee Pony Baseball/Softball

Location Schedule - Wheatfield #5

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Schedule Index



S1 10U-Softball
S2 8U-Softball
S3 Bronco
S4 Filly
S5 Foal
S6 Mustang
S7 Other
S8 Pinto-KP
S9 Pinto-MP
S10 Shetland

Saturday, February 24, 2018
10:30 am S10 Shetland - Padres at Shetland - Giants
12:10 pm S10 Shetland - Angels at Shetland - Pirates
1:55 pm S8 Pinto-KP - Angels at Pinto-KP - Dodgers
3:45 pm S8 Pinto-KP - Padres at Pinto-KP - Giants
Saturday, March 10, 2018
8:00 am S4 Filly - Dodgers at Filly - Angels
9:15 am S4 Filly - Padres at Filly - Mets
10:40 am S8 Pinto-KP - Dodgers at Pinto-KP - Giants
12:40 pm S8 Pinto-KP - Padres at Pinto-KP - Angels
Saturday, March 17, 2018
8:00 am S4 Filly - Mets at Filly - A's
9:15 am S4 Filly - Pirates at Filly - Angels
12:40 pm S8 Pinto-KP - Giants at Pinto-KP - Padres
Monday, March 19, 2018
5:00 pm S8 Pinto-KP - Dodgers at Pinto-KP - Angels
Saturday, March 24, 2018
8:00 am S4 Filly - Padres at Filly - Giants
9:15 am S4 Filly - A's at Filly - Red Sox
10:40 am S8 Pinto-KP - Padres at Pinto-KP - Dodgers
12:40 pm S8 Pinto-KP - Angels at Pinto-KP - Giants
Saturday, April 07, 2018
8:00 am S4 Filly - Mets at Filly - Pirates
9:15 am S4 Filly - Giants at Filly - A's
10:40 am S8 Pinto-KP - Angels at Pinto-KP - Padres
12:40 pm S8 Pinto-KP - Giants at Pinto-KP - Dodgers
Friday, April 13, 2018
5:00 pm S8 Pinto-KP - Angels at Pinto-KP - Dodgers
Saturday, April 14, 2018
8:00 am S4 Filly - Angels at Filly - Giants
9:15 am S4 Filly - Dodgers at Filly - Mets
10:40 am S8 Pinto-KP - Padres at Pinto-KP - Giants
Monday, April 16, 2018
5:00 pm S8 Pinto-KP - Giants at Pinto-KP - Dodgers
Friday, April 20, 2018
5:00 pm S8 Pinto-KP - Angels at Pinto-KP - Padres
Saturday, April 21, 2018
8:00 am S4 Filly - Red Sox at Filly - Mets
9:15 am S4 Filly - Giants at Filly - Pirates
10:40 am S8 Pinto-KP - Dodgers at Pinto-KP - Padres
12:40 pm S8 Pinto-KP - Giants at Pinto-KP - Angels
Saturday, April 28, 2018
8:00 am S4 Filly - Dodgers at Filly - Red Sox
9:15 am S4 Filly - A's at Filly - Angels
10:40 am S8 Pinto-KP - Padres at Pinto-KP - Angels
12:40 pm S8 Pinto-KP - Dodgers at Pinto-KP - Giants

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 5/4/2018 2:09:20 PM