Menifee Pony Baseball/Softball

Location Schedule - Wheatfield #3

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Schedule Index



S1 10U-Softball
S2 8U-Softball
S3 Bronco
S4 Filly
S5 Foal
S6 Mustang
S7 Other
S8 Pinto-KP
S9 Pinto-MP
S10 Shetland

Saturday, February 24, 2018
11:00 am S6 Mustang - White Sox at Mustang - A's
1:10 pm S6 Mustang - Giants at Mustang - Dodgers
3:30 pm S3 Bronco - Padres at Bronco - Dodgers
6:10 pm S3 Bronco - Giants at Bronco - Angels
Thursday, March 01, 2018
5:30 pm S1 10U-Softball - Hemet at 10U-Softball - Bad Attitude
Friday, March 02, 2018
5:00 pm S6 Mustang - Padres at Mustang - Giants
7:00 pm S6 Mustang - Cubs at Mustang - Red Sox
Saturday, March 03, 2018
4:40 pm S9 Pinto-MP - Nationals at Pinto-MP - Angels
6:30 pm S9 Pinto-MP - Phillies at Pinto-MP - Padres
Thursday, March 08, 2018
5:00 pm S2 8U-Softball - Purple Bombers at 8U-Softball - Cherry Bombers
Saturday, March 10, 2018
9:00 am S6 Mustang - Pirates at Mustang - A's
11:10 am S6 Mustang - Giants at Mustang - Mets
2:00 pm S3 Bronco - Dodgers at Bronco - Red Sox
4:40 pm S3 Bronco - Padres at Bronco - Angels
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
5:00 pm S3 Bronco - Hemet Padres at Bronco - Angels
7:15 pm S3 Bronco - Giants at Bronco - Hemet Padres
Thursday, March 15, 2018
5:30 pm S1 10U-Softball - Hemet at 10U-Softball - Bad Attitude
Saturday, March 17, 2018
8:00 am S6 Mustang - Padres at Mustang - Red Sox
10:10 am S6 Mustang - Dodgers at Mustang - White Sox
12:40 pm S3 Bronco - Red Sox at Bronco - Giants
3:20 pm S3 Bronco - Dodgers at Bronco - Hemet Giants
Monday, March 19, 2018
5:00 pm S6 Mustang - A's at Mustang - White Sox
7:00 pm S6 Mustang - Padres at Mustang - Angels
Thursday, March 22, 2018
5:30 pm S1 10U-Softball - Hemet at 10U-Softball - Bad Attitude
Saturday, March 24, 2018
8:00 am S6 Mustang - Red Sox at Mustang - Mets
10:10 am S6 Mustang - Nationals at Mustang - Phillies
12:40 pm S3 Bronco - Red Sox at Bronco - Dodgers
3:20 pm S3 Bronco - Giants at Bronco - Padres
Saturday, April 07, 2018
8:00 am S6 Mustang - Phillies at Mustang - Red Sox
10:10 am S6 Mustang - Padres at Mustang - Pirates
12:40 pm S3 Bronco - Angels at Bronco - Padres
3:20 pm S3 Bronco - Giants at Bronco - Red Sox
Thursday, April 12, 2018
5:00 pm S3 Bronco - Red Sox at Bronco - Dodgers
Saturday, April 14, 2018
8:00 am S6 Mustang - Pirates at Mustang - Mets
10:10 am S6 Mustang - Cubs at Mustang - Padres
12:40 pm S3 Bronco - Dodgers at Bronco - Padres
3:20 pm S3 Bronco - Angels at Bronco - Giants
Thursday, April 19, 2018
5:00 pm S2 8U-Softball - Purple Bombers at 8U-Softball - Cherry Bombers
7:15 pm S3 Bronco - Angels at Bronco - Padres
Saturday, April 21, 2018
8:00 am S6 Mustang - Phillies at Mustang - Pirates
10:10 am S6 Mustang - Mets at Mustang - Cubs
2:40 pm S3 Bronco - Padres at Bronco - Red Sox
5:20 pm S3 Bronco - Giants at Bronco - Angels
Saturday, April 28, 2018
8:00 am S6 Mustang - White Sox at Mustang - Giants
10:10 am S6 Mustang - Pirates at Mustang - Angels
12:40 pm S3 Bronco - Dodgers at Bronco - Angels
3:20 pm S3 Bronco - Padres at Bronco - Giants

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 5/4/2018 2:09:20 PM