Menifee PONY Baseball

Game Scores - Pony

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Saturday, September 11, 2021 Canyon Hills #1
2:30 pm Pony - A's 8
Pony - EVB 12
5:00 pm Pony - Dodgers 14
Pony - Pirates 14
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Lago Vista #1
9:00 am Pony - Pirates 1
Pony - Angels 10
11:30 am Pony - FV-Padres 6
Pony - Dodgers 9
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Mahogany
3:10 pm Pony - EVB 23
Pony - FV-Cardinals 3
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Spencers #1
7:10 pm Pony - Angels 10
Pony - FV-Padres 6
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Lago Vista #1
5:00 pm Pony - Pirates 15
Pony - Dodgers 9
7:15 pm Pony - FV-Cardinals Cancelled
Pony - A's
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Canyon Hills #1
3:30 pm Pony - A's 1
Pony - EVB 8
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Lago Vista #1
9:00 am Pony - FV-Cardinals 2
Pony - Angels 7
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Mahogany
3:10 pm Pony - Pirates 12
Pony - FV-Padres 13
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Canyon Hills #1
7:15 pm Pony - Angels 7
Pony - EVB 8
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Spencers #1
7:10 pm Pony - Pirates 5
Pony - FV-Cardinals 2
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Lago Vista #1
5:00 pm Pony - FV-Padres 4
Pony - A's 9
Saturday, October 02, 2021 Lago Vista #1
9:00 am Pony - Angels 14
Pony - A's 6
11:30 am Pony - EVB 11
Pony - Pirates 1
Saturday, October 02, 2021 Mahogany
3:10 pm Pony - Dodgers 4
Pony - FV-Cardinals 4
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Spencers #1
7:10 pm Pony - FV-Padres 3
Pony - FV-Cardinals 10
Thursday, October 07, 2021 Lago Vista #1
5:00 pm Pony - A's 6
Pony - Pirates 1
7:15 pm Pony - Angels 11
Pony - Dodgers 1
Saturday, October 09, 2021 Canyon Hills #1
1:30 pm Pony - Dodgers 4
Pony - EVB 9
Saturday, October 09, 2021 Lago Vista #1
9:00 am Pony - FV-Cardinals 8
Pony - Pirates 8
Saturday, October 09, 2021 Spencers #1
3:55 pm Pony - A's 6
Pony - FV-Padres 3
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Spencers #1
7:10 pm Pony - EVB 9
Pony - FV-Padres 1
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Lago Vista #1
5:00 pm Pony - Pirates 12
Pony - A's 7
7:15 pm Pony - FV-Cardinals 0
Pony - Angels 1
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Lago Vista #1
9:00 am Pony - FV-Padres 10
Pony - Dodgers 7
11:30 am Pony - Angels 5
Pony - Pirates 7
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Mahogany
3:10 pm Pony - EVB 8
Pony - FV-Cardinals 8
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Canyon Hills #1
7:00 pm Pony - Angels 5
Pony - EVB 12
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Spencers #1
7:10 pm Pony - FV-Cardinals 7
Pony - FV-Padres 10
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Lago Vista #1
5:00 pm Pony - Dodgers 10
Pony - A's 10
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Canyon Hills #1
1:30 pm Pony - Dodgers 1
Pony - EVB 5
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Lago Vista #1
9:00 am Pony - A's 1
Pony - Angels 14
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Mahogany
3:10 pm Pony - Pirates 21
Pony - FV-Padres 7
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Lago Vista #1
5:00 pm Pony - Angels 11
Pony - Dodgers 0
7:15 pm Pony - A's 4
Pony - FV-Cardinals 12

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.38
from All-Pro Software on 11/4/2021 7:58:24 PM