Langlade County Junior League


2019 - A Team

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here


All Star Game will be 7/21/19 at 11:00 AM www.allprosoftware.net/LangladeCoJrLeague


Monday, June 03, 2019 Pelican Lake
6:15 pm Phlox A Team at Pelican Lake A Team
Monday, June 03, 2019 Phlox
6:15 pm Laona-Wabeno at Phlox A Team Blue
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 Laona-Wabeno
6:15 pm Pelican Lake A Team at Laona-Wabeno
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 Phlox
6:16 pm Phlox A Team Blue at Phlox A Team
Monday, June 10, 2019 Phlox
6:15 pm Pelican Lake A Team at Phlox A Team Blue
6:16 pm Laona-Wabeno at Phlox A Team
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Laona-Wabeno
6:15 pm Phlox A Team Blue at Laona-Wabeno
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Phlox
6:16 pm Pelican Lake A Team at Phlox A Team
Monday, June 17, 2019 Pelican Lake
6:15 pm Laona-Wabeno at Pelican Lake A Team
Monday, June 17, 2019 Phlox
6:15 pm Phlox A Team at Phlox A Team Blue
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Laona-Wabeno
6:15 pm Phlox A Team at Laona-Wabeno
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Pelican Lake
6:15 pm Phlox A Team Blue at Pelican Lake A Team
Monday, June 24, 2019 Pelican Lake
6:15 pm Phlox A Team at Pelican Lake A Team
Monday, June 24, 2019 Phlox
6:15 pm Laona-Wabeno at Phlox A Team Blue
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Laona-Wabeno
6:15 pm Pelican Lake A Team at Laona-Wabeno
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Phlox
6:16 pm Phlox A Team Blue at Phlox A Team
Monday, July 01, 2019 Phlox
6:15 pm Pelican Lake A Team at Phlox A Team Blue
6:16 pm Laona-Wabeno at Phlox A Team
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 Laona-Wabeno
6:15 pm Phlox A Team Blue at Laona-Wabeno
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 Phlox
6:16 pm Pelican Lake A Team at Phlox A Team
Monday, July 08, 2019 Pelican Lake
6:15 pm Laona-Wabeno at Pelican Lake A Team
Monday, July 08, 2019 Phlox
6:15 pm Phlox A Team at Phlox A Team Blue
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Laona-Wabeno
6:15 pm Phlox A Team at Laona-Wabeno
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Pelican Lake
6:15 pm Phlox A Team Blue at Pelican Lake A Team

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 4/23/2019 5:57:31 PM