Langlade County Junior League


Location Schedule - Phlox

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 A Team
S2 B Team

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
6:15 pm S2 White Lake B-Team at Phlox Titans 1
Monday, June 03, 2019
6:15 pm S1 Laona-Wabeno at Phlox A Team Blue
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
6:16 pm S1 Phlox A Team Blue at Phlox A Team
Thursday, June 06, 2019
6:15 pm S2 Polar B-Team at Phlox Titans 1
Monday, June 10, 2019
6:15 pm S1 Pelican Lake A Team at Phlox A Team Blue
6:16 pm S1 Laona-Wabeno at Phlox A Team
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
6:16 pm S1 Pelican Lake A Team at Phlox A Team
Thursday, June 13, 2019
6:15 pm S2 Elcho/Summit Lake B Team at Phlox Titans 1
Monday, June 17, 2019
6:15 pm S1 Phlox A Team at Phlox A Team Blue
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
6:15 pm S2 Spring Valley Blue at Phlox Titans 1
Monday, June 24, 2019
6:15 pm S1 Laona-Wabeno at Phlox A Team Blue
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
6:15 pm S2 Rolling B-Team 1 at Phlox Titans 1
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
6:16 pm S1 Phlox A Team Blue at Phlox A Team
Monday, July 01, 2019
6:15 pm S1 Pelican Lake A Team at Phlox A Team Blue
6:16 pm S1 Laona-Wabeno at Phlox A Team
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
6:16 pm S1 Pelican Lake A Team at Phlox A Team
Thursday, July 04, 2019
6:15 pm S2 Pickerel B-Team at Phlox Titans 1
Monday, July 08, 2019
6:15 pm S1 Phlox A Team at Phlox A Team Blue


Please help keep our parks clean - recycle! No glass bottles are allowed and all city parks close at 11:pm sharp. Dogs are not allowed at Harris Park at all. Dogs are allowed at City Park but must be on a leash at all times.



Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 4/23/2019 5:57:29 PM