League Website

Game Scores - 7/8th A Divison

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Saturday, December 2, 2017 Northampton Rec Center
9:00 am Beth Canes 1A 7/8th 13
Northampton 1 7/8th 39
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Orefield MS
3:00 pm ESYC 7/8th #1 32
Schnecksville 1 7/8th 28
Friday, December 8, 2017 Canes/ Broughal Gym
6:00 pm Coplay 7/8th 13
Beth Canes 2A 7/8th 45
7:00 pm ESYC 7/8th #1 44
Beth Canes 1A 7/8th 21
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Whitehall Middle School
1:00 pm Schnecksville 1 7/8th 54
Coplay 7/8th 12
Friday, December 15, 2017 Nitschmann Middle School
7:00 pm Beth Canes 2A 7/8th ...
Beth Canes 1A 7/8th ...
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Northampton Rec Center
10:00 am Beth Canes 2A 7/8th 19
Northampton 1 7/8th 52
Sunday, December 17, 2017 AFC
1:00 pm Coplay 7/8th 12
Athletes for the Cross 7/8 61
Monday, December 18, 2017 East Side Youth Center New Gym
7:30 pm Coplay 7/8th 12
ESYC 7/8th #1 43
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Whitehall Middle School
7:15 pm Northampton 1 7/8th ...
Coplay 7/8th ...
Saturday, January 6, 2018 Canes/ Broughal Gym
4:00 pm Athletes for the Cross 7/8 45
Beth Canes 2A 7/8th 21
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Orefield MS
12:30 pm Beth Canes 2A 7/8th 25
Schnecksville 1 7/8th 38
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Whitehall Middle School
6:30 pm Beth Canes 1A 7/8th 31
Coplay 7/8th 14
Friday, January 12, 2018 Canes/ Broughal Gym
6:00 pm Northampton 1 7/8th 42
Beth Canes 1A 7/8th 29
7:00 pm Schnecksville 1 7/8th 39
Beth Canes 2A 7/8th 20
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Northampton Rec Center
11:00 am Schnecksville 1 7/8th 40
Northampton 1 7/8th 35
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 East Side Youth Center New Gym
7:00 pm Northampton 1 7/8th ...
ESYC 7/8th #1 ...
Friday, January 19, 2018 Canes/ Broughal Gym
7:00 pm Northampton 1 7/8th 34
Beth Canes 1A 7/8th 35
Friday, January 19, 2018 Whitehall Middle School
7:15 pm Beth Canes 2A 7/8th ...
Coplay 7/8th ...
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Orefield MS
12:30 pm Athletes for the Cross 7/8 43
Schnecksville 1 7/8th 25
Friday, January 26, 2018 Canes/ Broughal Gym
6:00 pm Beth Canes 1A 7/8th 21
Beth Canes 2A 7/8th 46
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Northampton Rec Center
10:00 am ESYC 7/8th #1 60
Northampton 1 7/8th 45
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Orefield MS
2:00 pm Coplay 7/8th 18
Schnecksville 1 7/8th 54
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Whitehall Middle School
7:15 pm ESYC 7/8th #1 41
Coplay 7/8th 17
Friday, February 2, 2018 Canes/ Broughal Gym
6:00 pm Northampton 1 7/8th 34
Beth Canes 2A 7/8th 29
7:00 pm Schnecksville 1 7/8th 42
Beth Canes 1A 7/8th 23
Friday, February 9, 2018 Canes/ Broughal Gym
6:00 pm Schnecksville 1 7/8th 37
Beth Canes 1A 7/8th 21
7:00 pm Northampton 1 7/8th 37
Beth Canes 2A 7/8th 23
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Northampton Rec Center
10:00 am Coplay 7/8th 15
Northampton 1 7/8th 51
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Orefield MS
1:00 pm Athletes for the Cross 7/8 45
Schnecksville 1 7/8th 19
Thursday, February 15, 2018 East Side Youth Center New Gym
7:00 pm Beth Canes 1A 7/8th 30
ESYC 7/8th #1 62
Friday, February 16, 2018 Canes/ Broughal Gym
6:00 pm ESYC 7/8th #1 53
Beth Canes 2A 7/8th 30
7:00 pm Athletes for the Cross 7/8 ...
Beth Canes 1A 7/8th ...
Sunday, February 18, 2018 AFC
2:00 pm Coplay 7/8th 22
Athletes for the Cross 7/8 40
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Orefield MS
1:00 pm Northampton 1 7/8th 26
Schnecksville 1 7/8th 37
Friday, February 23, 2018 Canes/ Broughal Gym
6:00 pm Coplay 7/8th ...
Beth Canes 2A 7/8th ...
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Northampton Rec Center
11:00 am Beth Canes 1A 7/8th 50
Northampton 1 7/8th 55
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Orefield MS
12:00 pm ESYC 7/8th #1 38
Schnecksville 1 7/8th 40

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/10/2018 1:24:32 PM