League Website

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



AFC 5/6th Ernesto Perez 484 809 2652dreago81@gmail.com
Athletes for the Cross 7/8 Chad Marcks 610 349 5761ydoowit@yahoo.com
Athletes for the Cross 9/10th Chad Marcks 610 349 5761ydoowit@yahoo.com
Beth Canes 4B 7/8th Doug Wetmore 610-751-0285doug_wetmore@hotmail.com
Beth Canes 1A 7/8th Butch Wenrich 610-909-6960wenrichfamily@msn.com
Beth Canes 2A 7/8th Aaron Snyder 484-767-1927aaronin2016@gmail.com
Beth Canes 3B 7/8th Ken Woomer 484-547-3701WUKEVSR@AOL.COM
Catty 7/8th Luis Silva 007luis.silva@gmail.com
Coplay 7/8th Chris Miller 484-951-6106Peytin23@gmail.com
East Coast Prep Marcus Brown 610 751 4990
Emmaus 5th/6th Heather Deschenes 610 360 8859heather.deschenes@gmail.com
ESYC 1 5th/6th Rick Millan 484 357 0663rmillan420@gmail.com
ESYC 7/8th #1 Tommy Poloha 484 538 0557tommypolahajr@gmail.com
Hokey 3rd/4th Ed Ziegenfuss 610-972-2383ez1013@msn.com
Hokey 9/10th Harvey Oliver 484-522-1545Harvieoliver@gmail.com
Lehigh Township 1 5th/6th Mike Buskirk 610 570 3689mike@rockhillconcrete.com
Lehigh Twp 1 3rd/4th Emily Biechy 610 297 1506emily.biechy@gmail.com
Lower Mac 3rd/4th Mike Santaniello 760 672 5392mike_appleseed@yahoo.com
Lower Mac 5th/6th Ryan Morrill 484 719 0657honda8103@aol.com
Northampton 1 5th/6th Brian Eberhardt 484 357 0069pudge718@msn.com
Northampton 1 7/8th John Colocino 484 894 7230jcolocino@yahoo.com
Northampton 2 5/6th Brianne Barona 484 358 1270mrsbarona@yahoo.com
Northampton 2 7/8th Alexis Ruiz 646 319 2469alexis.c.ruiz1240@gmail.com
Northampton 3 5/6th Matt Lutte 610 554 5615mattlutte23@gmail.com
Northampton 4 5/6th Arnold Jorge 215 240 2422ajorge@rcn.com
Northampton 7/8th 3 Alek Farkas (610) 739-6839afarkas04@gmail.com
Northern Lehigh #2 3/4th Mike Bauer 610 217 6650bauerm@nasdschools.org
Northern Lehigh 5th/6th Ted Martinez 610 737 6112tmartinez67@hotmail.com
Northern Lehigh 3rd/4th MIke Bauer 610 217 66550bauerm@nasdschools.org
Northwestern 1 3rd/4th Rob Kozlowski 610-657-8661robert.kozlowski@farmersinsurance.com
Northwestern 1 5th/6th Matt Nelson 484-523-0089mnelson.goflyersgo@gmail.com
Northwestern 2 5/6th Samuel Handsboroug 832-596-4208SHandsborough@buckeye.com
Northwestern 7/8th Melody Grohotolski 610 984 2611melodygroho@yahoo.com
Northwestern 9/10th Greg Laub 610-417-5012glaub@salisburysd.org
Palmerton 2 5th/6th Josh Reichard 484 264 4409reichard610@yahoo.com
Palmerton 1 5th/6th Brian Silliman 484 464 1903bjshas@ptd.net
Palmerton 3rd/4th Joey Grammes 484 629 5423joeygrammes@yahoo.com
PYC 5/6th Wayne Wastler 610-262-6295wastler@gmail.com
Salisbury 1 7/8th Michael Cortright 570 269 8856cortrightm1@gmail.com
Salisbury 2 7/8th Mo Morales 484 516 5382mmorales705@aol.com
Salisbury 1 5/6th Kevin Foley 610 533 2653foleyk@cattysd.org
Salisbury 2 5/6th Jairo Suarez 610 657 0968JairoSuarez911@yahoo.com
Salisbury 3 5/6th Michael Stauffer 610 417 5503staufferm@aol.com
Salisbury 3/4th Jerry Morales 484 554 0665christ4everking@gmail.com
Schnecksville 1 7/8th Bill Hoysan 610 703 1536HOYSANWE@airproducts.com
Schnecksville 1 5th/6th Tony Andrush 610 739 5781tandrush@ptd.net
Schnecksville 2 7/8th Gary Nicholas 484 330 6990garynicholas73@yahoo.com
Schnecksville 9/10th Brian Beers 484 515 3274bb0203@rcn.com
Southern Lehigh 7/8th Ed Steckel 610-703-6186steckel9@gmail.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/10/2018 1:24:31 PM