Junior Saltdogs of Lincoln, NE

Team Schedule - U12 Virginia's Café - Mark Von Busch

Home

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:00 pm U12 Union Bank - Dan Wagner Fleming 1
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:00 pm at U12 ABC Electric - Gary Barnes Fleming 3
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:00 pm U12 Play It Again Sports - Jeff Ryan Fleming 2
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:00 pm at U12 Scheels - Jeremy Wagener Fleming 3
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 8:00 pm U12 Raising Cane's - John Schuller Fleming 3
Thursday, May 31, 2018 8:00 pm at U12 First National Bank - Lance Kingery Fleming 3
Friday, June 1, 2018 8:00 pm U12 Skylimit Remodeling - Jamie Scott Fleming 3
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 8:00 pm at U12 Infinity Promotions - Daren Lampe Fleming 2
Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:00 pm U12 Sandhills Publishing - Derek Trutna Fleming 2
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:00 pm at U12 Dick's Sporting Goods - Travis Brock Fleming 1
Friday, June 15, 2018 8:00 pm U12 Eclipse - Wes Emeigh Fleming 1
Monday, June 18, 2018 8:00 pm at U12 Rent-A-Van - Scott Stempson Fleming 3
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:00 pm at U12 Carpets Direct - Eric Linder Fleming 1
Friday, June 22, 2018 8:00 pm U12 Driven Academy - Chris Burk Fleming 3
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:00 pm at U12 Extreme PCs - Nathan Kiester Fleming 3
Friday, June 29, 2018 8:00 pm U12 Lincoln Pediatric Dentistry - Tim Holt Fleming 2
Monday, July 2, 2018 8:00 pm at U12 Hayden Outdoors Real Estate - Barry Barnett Fleming 2
Monday, July 9, 2018 8:00 pm U12 Eyecare Specialties - Mark Riese Fleming 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.6
from All-Pro Software on 5/12/2018 9:36:04 PM