Junior Saltdogs of Lincoln, NE

Team Schedule - U12 The Lincoln Light Guy - Linder, Eric

Home

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:00 pm at U12 Runza - Wetzel, Brady Fleming 1
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 8:00 pm U12 Raising Cane's - Mlnarik, Dave Fleming 1
Thursday, May 16, 2019 8:00 pm at U12 RENTAVAN - Stempson, Scott Fleming 2
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 8:00 pm U12 Speedway Properties - Pospisil, Curt Fleming 3
Friday, May 24, 2019 8:00 pm U12 Lincoln Pediatric Dentistry - Holt, Tim Fleming 1
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 6:00 pm at U12 National Furnace & AC - Boehle, David Fleming 1
Thursday, May 30, 2019 6:00 pm at U12 Play It Again Sports - Ryan, Jeff Fleming 1
Monday, June 3, 2019 6:00 pm U12 Primetime Sporting Goods - Lewis, Lynn Fleming 2
Thursday, June 6, 2019 6:00 pm at U12 Chick-fil-A - Mitchell, Todd Fleming 2
Monday, June 10, 2019 8:00 pm U12 Sandhills Publishing - Tast, Rick Fleming 2
Monday, June 17, 2019 6:00 pm at U12 Carpets Direct - Cantrell, Chris Fleming 2
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 6:00 pm U12 DICK's Sporting Goods - Wagner, Dan Fleming 2
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 6:00 pm at U12 Miranda Watson-Woods Bros. Realty - Masin, Tod Fleming 3
Monday, June 24, 2019 8:00 pm U12 Certified Piedmontese Beef - Zahourek, Mike Fleming 3
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 6:00 pm at U12 Slim Chickens - Wagener, Jeremy Fleming 3
Thursday, June 27, 2019 8:00 pm U12 Rixstine Recognition - Ringler, David Fleming 2
Monday, July 1, 2019 6:00 pm at U12 EyeCare Specialties - Riese, Mark Fleming 3
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 6:00 pm U12 SkyLimit Remodeling - Unterseher, Andy Fleming 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.6
from All-Pro Software on 4/30/2019 9:25:59 PM