2022

Team Schedule

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



North Aggies (AA) Mike Boyd 949-584-1111boyd.mic@gmail.com
North Anteaters (A) Robert Kampean 714-767-6469robert@rwkgroup.com
North Bears (AAA) Dave Gammoh 714-930-6034davidaces79@yahoo.com
North Bulldogs (A) Brian Wilson 949-292-3310bcw3481@gmail.com
North Dirtbags (M) Mike Micallef 949-545-8502mmicallef@clarityconsultants.com
North Eagles (AA) Nick Holton 949-439-9136nickholton22@yahoo.com
North Hurricanes (A) Tim Estrada 949-866-9333johntimestrada@yahoo.com
North Longhorns (M) David Avalos 714-791-8898davidavalos@hotmail.com
North Nittany Lions (AAA) David Shank 949-413-7682daveshank1@yahoo.com
North Rebels (AA) Ryder Brickley
North Tigers (A) Matt Watts
North Trojans (AAA) Ray Burciaga
North Trojans (M) Aaron Brown 949-202-8559caaronb@hotmail.com
South Angels (A) Sean Baldwin 949-633-6320seanbaldwin24@gmail.com
South Angels (AA) Bryce Dillard
South Athletics (A) Matt McDonald 949-307-9660matt@peachpests.com
South Athletics (AA) Nic Hernandez 949-933-2353nicoloshernandez@gmail.com
South Blue Devils (M) Jesse Anderson 949-500-9198pitching2469@gmail.com
South Brewers (AAA) Brian Oglesby 949-547-3322brianoglesby@icloud.com
South Dodgers (A) Mike Calkins 949-735-4800mcalkins17@gmail.com
South Dodgers (AA) Tori Yokoyama 949-351-4559toriyoko@gmail.com
South Dodgers (AAA) John Papa 619-204-7893jpapa100@gmail.com
South Giants (A) Shannon Chapman 949-300-9699shannonchapman00@gmail.com
South Padres (A) Brady Smith 949-338-9700brady.ahab@gmail.com
South Padres (AA) BoDean Matheson 619-889-0515bodean_matheson@yahoo.com
South Panthers (M) Ray Medina 949-680-5223raymedina729@gmail.com
South Titans (M) John Stalker 714-392-4540johnmstalker@gmail.com
South Yankees (AAA) Robin Cordova 714-600-6605rfcordova79@gmail.com
TC Bulldogs (AAA) John Vukson 310-487-8642jwvukson@gmail.com
TC Ducks (M) Josh Moore 949-280-6930jmoore3419@gmail.com
TC Titans (M) Russ Henry 909-289-3996vp@tcll.org
TC Trojans (AAA) Mark Wulfmeyer 949-433-9254mark@myocfinancial.com
Viejo Aztecs (AA) Al Martinez am805429203@gmail.com
Viejo Beavers (M) Jeff Kosewick 949-701-5026jeffkose@hotmail.com
Viejo Broncos (M) Matt Brundage 949-279-0199mattbrundage7@gmail.com
Viejo Bruins (AA) Mike Furlong 949-466-1602mike-furlong@cox.net
Viejo Bruins (AAA) John Hudgins 949-939-4750johnhudgins@cox.net
Viejo Bulldogs (A) Matt Jean 310-683-9600jeanmatt99@yahoo.com
Viejo Cougars (AAA) David Kuhn 714-319-5034dkuhn@arrisbuilders.com
Viejo Cowboys (AAA) Matt Geiss 949-939-5899matt@e-lsi.com
Viejo Crimson Tide (A) Mark Ballesteros 949-397-0526markballo@gmail.com
Viejo Dirtbags (A) Edward Saucedo 562-787-2624edward.g.saucedo@gmail.com
Viejo Dirtbags (AAA) Ryan Myrtle 714-400-4142ryan.myrtle@gmail.com
Viejo Ducks (M) Mark Fischer 949-370-4114markfish012@yahoo.com
Viejo Mustangs (AA) Mike Hambel 949-874-4612mmhambel@att.net
Viejo Rebels (A) Kevin Lorton 949-235-4625kdlorton1@gmail.com
Viejo Rebels (M) Glen Culver 949-697-3070culverg@svusd.org
Viejo Shockers (AA) Mark Conner 714-290-1810mark.kckc@gmail.com
Viejo Spiders (AA) Alex Brooke 310-505-7700abrooke310@gmail.com
Viejo Titans (A) Robert Goddard 949-413-2891rlg7549@gmail.com
Viejo Titans (AA) Mike Harris 253-987-0585mikeharrisjr99@yahoo.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 5/13/2022 11:35:07 AM