2022

Team Schedule - South Titans (M)

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Team Contact Information



John Stalker

Email: johnmstalker@gmail.com
Cell: 714-392-4540

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 6:30 pm South Panthers (M) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South Major Field W: 5-2
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 6:30 pm at Viejo Broncos (M) Gilleran Park, Major Field W: 5-0
Saturday, March 5, 2022 9:00 am at Viejo Beavers (M) Gilleran Park, Major Field W: 16-5
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6:30 pm at North Trojans (M) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North Major Field W: 10-2
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 6:30 pm South Blue Devils (M) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South Major Field L: 4-6
Saturday, March 19, 2022 9:00 am North Longhorns (M) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South Major Field L: 0-1
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 5:15 pm at TC Titans (M) Wagon Wheel Sports Park, Field #1 W: 11-3
Saturday, March 26, 2022 12:00 pm Viejo Ducks (M) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South Major Field W: 9-8
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 6:30 pm Viejo Rebels (M) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South Major Field W: 6-5
Saturday, April 2, 2022 12:00 pm at North Dirtbags (M) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North Major Field W: 4-2
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 6:30 pm TC Ducks (M) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South Major Field W: 12-0

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 5/13/2022 11:35:07 AM