2022

Team Schedule - North Bulldogs (A)

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Team Contact Information



Brian Wilson

Email: bcw3481@gmail.com
Cell: 949-292-3310

Saturday, February 26, 2022 3:00 pm North Hurricanes (A) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North A Field L: 6-21
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 4:15 pm South Giants (A) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North A Field W: 12-11
Saturday, March 5, 2022 12:00 pm Viejo Rebels (A) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North A Field L: 11-14
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6:00 pm at Viejo Dirtbags (A) Gilleran Park, AA Field W: 7-6
Thursday, March 10, 2022 6:00 pm at Viejo Crimson Tide (A) Gilleran Park, A Field L: 5-13
Saturday, March 12, 2022 12:00 pm at South Dodgers (A) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South A Field L: 9-10
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 5:15 pm at North Anteaters (A) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North A Field W: 19-18
Saturday, March 19, 2022 9:00 am at South Athletics (A) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South A Field L: 9-20
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 6:30 pm at Viejo Bulldogs (A) Gilleran Park, A Field L: 6-10
Saturday, March 26, 2022 12:00 pm South Angels (A) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North A Field L: 10-13
Saturday, April 2, 2022 12:00 pm Viejo Titans (A) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North A Field L: 11-18
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 5:00 pm at South Padres (A) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South A Field L: 14-18
Thursday, May 12, 2022 5:15 pm North Tigers (A) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North A Field L: 21-31

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 5/13/2022 11:35:06 AM