2022

Team Schedule - South Angels (A)

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Team Contact Information



Sean Baldwin

Email: seanbaldwin24@gmail.com
Cell: 949-633-6320

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 4:15 pm South Dodgers (A) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South A Field L: 18-22
Saturday, February 26, 2022 12:00 pm Viejo Titans (A) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South A Field W: 9-1
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 4:15 pm North Tigers (A) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South A Field W: 13-11
Saturday, March 5, 2022 12:00 pm at South Padres (A) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South A Field L: 2-10
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 6:00 pm at Viejo Bulldogs (A) Gilleran Park, A Field W: 20-14
Saturday, March 12, 2022 3:00 pm North Hurricanes (A) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South A Field W: 17-15
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 6:30 pm at Viejo Crimson Tide (A) Gilleran Park, A Field L: 10-14
Saturday, March 19, 2022 9:00 am at North Anteaters (A) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North A Field W: 18-11
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 5:00 pm at South Athletics (A) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South A Field T: 15-15
Saturday, March 26, 2022 12:00 pm at North Bulldogs (A) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North A Field W: 13-10
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 5:00 pm Viejo Rebels (A) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South A Field W: 10-8
Saturday, April 2, 2022 12:00 pm South Giants (A) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South A Field L: 17-23
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 4:15 pm at Viejo Dirtbags (A) Gilleran Park, A Field W: 13-8

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 5/13/2022 11:35:06 AM