2022

Team Schedule - TC Ducks (M)

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Team Contact Information



Josh Moore

Email: jmoore3419@gmail.com
Cell: 949-280-6930

Saturday, March 5, 2022 9:00 am North Longhorns (M) Wagon Wheel Sports Park, Field #1 L: 2-15
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 4:15 pm South Blue Devils (M) Wagon Wheel Sports Park, Field #1 L: 2-22
Saturday, March 12, 2022 12:00 pm Viejo Beavers (M) Wagon Wheel Sports Park, Field #1 L: 4-16
Monday, March 14, 2022 5:00 pm North Trojans (M) Wagon Wheel Sports Park, Field #1 L: 5-15
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 6:30 pm at Viejo Ducks (M) Gilleran Park, Major Field L: 1-14
Saturday, March 19, 2022 12:00 pm at Viejo Rebels (M) Gilleran Park, Major Field L: 2-13
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 6:30 pm at South Panthers (M) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South Major Field L: 0-10
Saturday, March 26, 2022 9:00 am at TC Titans (M) Wagon Wheel Sports Park, Field #1 W: 12-2
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 5:15 pm North Dirtbags (M) Wagon Wheel Sports Park, Field #1 L: 1-18
Saturday, April 2, 2022 12:00 pm at Viejo Broncos (M) Gilleran Park, Major Field L: 4-14
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 6:30 pm at South Titans (M) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South Major Field L: 0-12

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 5/13/2022 11:35:07 AM