2022

Team Schedule - Viejo Crimson Tide (A)

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Team Contact Information



Mark Ballesteros

Email: markballo@gmail.com
Cell: 949-397-0526

Saturday, February 26, 2022 9:00 am Viejo Bulldogs (A) Gilleran Park, A Field W: 20-10
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 6:00 pm North Anteaters (A) Gilleran Park, A Field W: 19-9
Saturday, March 5, 2022 9:00 am at South Dodgers (A) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South A Field W: 12-9
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 4:15 pm at South Giants (A) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South A Field W: 12-3
Thursday, March 10, 2022 6:00 pm North Bulldogs (A) Gilleran Park, A Field W: 13-5
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9:00 am Viejo Dirtbags (A) Gilleran Park, A Field W: 15-2
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 6:30 pm South Angels (A) Gilleran Park, A Field W: 14-10
Saturday, March 19, 2022 12:00 pm at Viejo Rebels (A) Gilleran Park, A Field L: 10-16
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 5:15 pm at North Tigers (A) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North A Field W: 17-12
Saturday, March 26, 2022 9:00 am at North Hurricanes (A) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North A Field W: 20-14
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 6:30 pm South Padres (A) Gilleran Park, A Field W: 14-9
Saturday, April 2, 2022 9:00 am South Athletics (A) Gilleran Park, A Field W: 18-17
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 6:00 pm at Viejo Titans (A) Gilleran Park, A Field W: 19-2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 5/13/2022 11:35:07 AM