2022

Team Schedule - North Rebels (AA)

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Team Contact Information



Ryder Brickley


Tuesday, March 1, 2022 4:15 pm at South Angels (AA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South AAA Field W: 12-9
Thursday, March 3, 2022 4:15 pm South Dodgers (AA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North AA Field W: 8-6
Saturday, March 5, 2022 12:00 pm North Aggies (AA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North AA Field L: 6-17
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 4:15 pm Viejo Spiders (AA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North AA Field W: 12-0
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9:00 am at North Eagles (AA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North AA Field L: 7-8
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 5:15 pm South Padres (AA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North AA Field W: 14-6
Saturday, March 19, 2022 12:00 pm at Viejo Mustangs (AA) Gilleran Park, AA Field W: 14-3
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 5:15 pm Viejo Bruins (AA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North AA Field W: 15-5
Saturday, March 26, 2022 3:00 pm at South Athletics (AA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South AA Field W: 12-7
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 5:15 pm Viejo Aztecs (AA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North AA Field W: 12-1
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 5:15 pm Viejo Shockers (AA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North AA Field W: 12-4
Saturday, April 23, 2022 12:00 pm at Viejo Titans (AA) Gilleran Park, AA Field W: 13-3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 5/13/2022 11:35:06 AM