2022

Team Schedule - North Bears (AAA)

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Team Contact Information



Dave Gammoh

Email: davidaces79@yahoo.com
Cell: 714-930-6034

Saturday, February 26, 2022 3:00 pm at North Trojans (AAA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North AAA Field W: 6-1
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 4:15 pm South Yankees (AAA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North AAA Field L: 1-10
Saturday, March 5, 2022 12:00 pm South Brewers (AAA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North AAA Field W: 13-7
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 4:15 pm Viejo Bruins (AAA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North AAA Field W: 4-3
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9:00 am at TC Bulldogs (AAA) Wagon Wheel Sports Park, Field #1 W: 15-4
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 6:30 pm at Viejo Cowboys (AAA) Gilleran Park, AAA Field L: 8-11
Saturday, March 19, 2022 9:00 am North Nittany Lions (AAA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North AAA Field L: 1-12
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 5:00 pm at South Dodgers (AAA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South AAA Field W: 16-2
Saturday, March 26, 2022 12:00 pm at TC Trojans (AAA) Wagon Wheel Sports Park, Field #1 L: 9-10
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 6:30 pm Viejo Dirtbags (AAA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North Major Field W: 11-6
Saturday, April 2, 2022 9:00 am Viejo Cougars (AAA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North AAA Field L: 0-6

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 5/13/2022 11:35:06 AM