2022

Team Schedule - South Yankees (AAA)

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Team Contact Information



Robin Cordova

Email: rfcordova79@gmail.com
Cell: 714-600-6605

Tuesday, March 1, 2022 4:15 pm at North Bears (AAA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North AAA Field W: 10-1
Saturday, March 5, 2022 12:00 pm South Dodgers (AAA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South Major Field W: 10-9
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 4:15 pm North Nittany Lions (AAA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South AAA Field L: 12-15
Saturday, March 12, 2022 12:00 pm TC Trojans (AAA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South Major Field L: 6-7
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 5:00 pm Viejo Dirtbags (AAA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South AAA Field L: 7-9
Saturday, March 19, 2022 12:00 pm at North Trojans (AAA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North AAA Field L: 7-8
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 5:00 pm Viejo Bruins (AAA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South AAA Field L: 11-15
Saturday, March 26, 2022 12:00 pm at Viejo Cougars (AAA) Gilleran Park, AAA Field L: 0-9
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 5:00 pm at South Brewers (AAA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South AAA Field L: 3-9
Saturday, April 2, 2022 3:00 pm at Viejo Cowboys (AAA) Gilleran Park, AAA Field W: 16-1
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 5:00 pm TC Bulldogs (AAA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South AAA Field W: 10-7

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 5/13/2022 11:35:07 AM