2022

Team Schedule - TC Bulldogs (AAA)

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Team Contact Information



John Vukson

Email: jwvukson@gmail.com
Cell: 310-487-8642

Wednesday, March 2, 2022 6:30 pm at Viejo Dirtbags (AAA) Gilleran Park, AAA Field L: 7-17
Saturday, March 5, 2022 11:30 am Viejo Cougars (AAA) Wagon Wheel Sports Park, Field #1 L: 3-14
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 4:15 pm South Brewers (AAA) Wagon Wheel Sports Park, Field #3 L: 3-8
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9:00 am North Bears (AAA) Wagon Wheel Sports Park, Field #1 L: 4-15
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 5:15 pm Viejo Bruins (AAA) Wagon Wheel Sports Park, Field #1 L: 5-11
Saturday, March 19, 2022 12:00 pm at South Dodgers (AAA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South AAA Field L: 6-9
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 6:30 pm at Viejo Cowboys (AAA) Gilleran Park, AAA Field L: 5-13
Saturday, March 26, 2022 12:00 pm at North Nittany Lions (AAA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), North AAA Field L: 0-10
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 5:15 pm at TC Trojans (AAA) Wagon Wheel Sports Park, Field #3 L: 3-12
Saturday, April 2, 2022 9:00 am North Trojans (AAA) Wagon Wheel Sports Park, Field #3 L: 8-12
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 5:00 pm at South Yankees (AAA) Youth Athletic Park (YAP), South AAA Field L: 7-10

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 5/13/2022 11:35:07 AM