League Website

Team Schedule - Team 304 - Seekins Ford

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Aaron Seekins


Wednesday, January 8, 2020 6:00 pm Practice Woodriver
Thursday, January 9, 2020 8:00 pm Practice Pearl Creek
Monday, January 13, 2020 7:00 pm Team 301 - Fairbanks Wellness Coalition Tanana-New W: 29-23
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 6:00 pm Practice U-Park
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 8:15 pm vs Team 302 - Emerald Isle Pull Tabs North Pole Middle L: 35-37
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Hunter
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 7:00 pm Team 305 - Extra Practice Ladd
Saturday, January 25, 2020 9:00 am Team 306 - Budget Fireworks Tanana-Old W: 45-44
Monday, January 27, 2020 7:00 pm Team 302 - Emerald Isle Pull Tabs Randy Smith W: 37-28
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Hunter
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:15 pm vs Team 303 - Wentz Orthodontics North Pole Middle W: 44-14
Monday, February 3, 2020 8:00 pm Team 303 - Wentz Orthodontics Randy Smith W: 41-20
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Hunter
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 7:00 pm vs Team 305 - Extra Practice Denali
Monday, February 10, 2020 8:00 pm vs Team 306 - Budget Fireworks Tanana-New W: 46-37
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Hunter
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 6:00 pm vs Team 302 - Emerald Isle Pull Tabs Woodriver W: 37-28
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 8:15 pm Team 306 - Budget Fireworks North Pole Middle W: 34-28
Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Hunter
Monday, February 24, 2020 7:00 pm vs Team 301 - Fairbanks Wellness Coalition Tanana-New W: 38-35
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 7:00 pm Team 305 - Extra Practice Ann Wien
Thursday, February 27, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Hunter
Monday, March 2, 2020 8:00 pm vs Team 303 - Wentz Orthodontics Tanana-Old W: 51-18
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 8:00 pm Practice Barnette
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 6:00 pm Team 301 - Fairbanks Wellness Coalition Woodriver L: 0-7

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 3/13/2020 12:54:36 AM