League Website

Team Schedule - Team 706 - Clarion Hotel

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Paul Robinson


Tuesday, January 7, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Pearl Creek
Thursday, January 9, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Pearl Creek
Monday, January 13, 2020 6:00 pm vs Team 707 - Optimist's Club Woodriver L: 40-42
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Pearl Creek
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7:15 pm Team 705 - Fairbanks Wellness Coalition Woodriver L: 39-55
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Pearl Creek
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 7:15 pm Team 704 - JL Properties Nordale
Saturday, January 25, 2020 11:00 am vs Team 702 - Emerald Isle Pull Tabs Tanana-New L: 26-31
Monday, January 27, 2020 6:00 pm vs Team 701 - Spirit of Alaska Woodriver W: 44-42
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Pearl Creek
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:15 pm Team 703 - Fairbanks Youth Sports Denali L: 30-36
Monday, February 3, 2020 6:00 pm vs Team 710 - Extra Practice Nordale
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Pearl Creek
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 7:15 pm Team 708 - Rocker Paint Woodriver W: 52-45
Monday, February 10, 2020 7:00 pm vs Team 709 - Interior Airboater's Assn. Woodriver L: 50-54
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Pearl Creek
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 7:15 pm Team 707 - Optimist's Club Nordale
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Pearl Creek
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:15 pm Team 702 - Emerald Isle Pull Tabs Woodriver
Monday, February 24, 2020 6:00 pm vs Team 704 - JL Properties Woodriver
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 7:00 pm Practice U-Park
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 7:15 pm Team 709 - Interior Airboater's Assn. Nordale L: 35-46
Monday, March 2, 2020 7:00 pm vs Team 703 - Fairbanks Youth Sports Woodriver L: 39-61
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 7:15 pm Team 705 - Fairbanks Wellness Coalition Woodriver W: 54-45
Thursday, March 5, 2020 7:00 pm Practice U-Park

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 3/13/2020 12:54:36 AM