League Website

Team Schedule - Team 702 - Emerald Isle Pull Tabs

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Joe & Kaden Knabe


Tuesday, January 7, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Nordale
Thursday, January 9, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Tanana-New
Monday, January 13, 2020 8:00 pm Team 708 - Rocker Paint Tanana-New L: 15-34
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 6:00 pm vs Team 709 - Interior Airboater's Assn. Woodriver L: 31-48
Thursday, January 16, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Tanana-New
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 7:00 pm vs Team 705 - Fairbanks Wellness Coalition Woodriver L: 51-55
Thursday, January 23, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Tanana-New
Saturday, January 25, 2020 11:00 am Team 706 - Clarion Hotel Tanana-New W: 31-26
Monday, January 27, 2020 7:00 pm vs Team 707 - Optimist's Club Woodriver L: 25-39
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 6:00 pm Team 704 - JL Properties Woodriver
Thursday, January 30, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Tanana-New
Monday, February 3, 2020 8:00 pm vs Team 701 - Spirit of Alaska Tanana-New L: 0-1
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 6:00 pm Team 703 - Fairbanks Youth Sports Woodriver L: 22-44
Thursday, February 6, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Tanana-New
Monday, February 10, 2020 6:00 pm Team 710 - Extra Practice Nordale
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 7:15 pm vs Team 708 - Rocker Paint North Pole Middle L: 34-43
Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Tanana-New
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:15 pm vs Team 706 - Clarion Hotel Woodriver
Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Tanana-New
Monday, February 24, 2020 8:00 pm Team 707 - Optimist's Club Tanana-Old L: 43-52
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 6:00 pm Team 703 - Fairbanks Youth Sports Woodriver L: 45-64
Thursday, February 27, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Nordale
Monday, March 2, 2020 7:00 pm vs Team 704 - JL Properties Tanana-Old L: 35-44
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 7:00 pm Team 701 - Spirit of Alaska Nordale W: 47-40
Thursday, March 5, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Tanana-New

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 3/13/2020 12:54:36 AM