League Website

Team Schedule - Team 305 - Extra Practice

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information





Wednesday, January 8, 2020 6:00 pm Practice U-Park
Thursday, January 9, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Nordale
Monday, January 13, 2020 7:00 pm Team 306 - Budget Fireworks Nordale
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7:00 pm vs Team 303 - Wentz Orthodontics Denali
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 7:00 pm vs Team 304 - Seekins Ford Ladd
Saturday, January 25, 2020 12:00 pm Team 302 - Emerald Isle Pull Tabs Tanana-Old
Monday, January 27, 2020 7:00 pm vs Team 306 - Budget Fireworks Nordale
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:00 pm Team 301 - Fairbanks Wellness Coalition Ladd
Monday, February 3, 2020 7:00 pm vs Team 301 - Fairbanks Wellness Coalition Nordale
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 7:00 pm Team 304 - Seekins Ford Denali
Monday, February 10, 2020 7:00 pm Team 303 - Wentz Orthodontics Nordale
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 7:00 pm Team 306 - Budget Fireworks Denali
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 8:00 pm vs Team 301 - Fairbanks Wellness Coalition Nordale
Monday, February 24, 2020 8:00 pm vs Team 303 - Wentz Orthodontics Randy Smith
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 7:00 pm vs Team 304 - Seekins Ford Ann Wien
Monday, March 2, 2020 8:00 pm Team 302 - Emerald Isle Pull Tabs Randy Smith
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 6:00 pm vs Team 302 - Emerald Isle Pull Tabs Ann Wien

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 3/13/2020 12:54:36 AM