League Website

Team Schedule - Team 303 - Wentz Orthodontics

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



McKenzie Warner/ Kweka Warner


Wednesday, January 8, 2020 6:00 pm Practice Denali
Thursday, January 9, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Denali
Monday, January 13, 2020 8:00 pm vs Team 302 - Emerald Isle Pull Tabs Ladd L: 18-33
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7:00 pm Team 305 - Extra Practice Denali
Thursday, January 16, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Denali
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 8:15 pm vs Team 306 - Budget Fireworks North Pole Middle
Thursday, January 23, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Denali
Saturday, January 25, 2020 10:00 am vs Team 301 - Fairbanks Wellness Coalition Tanana-New L: 16-37
Monday, January 27, 2020 8:00 pm Team 301 - Fairbanks Wellness Coalition Randy Smith L: 21-33
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:15 pm Team 304 - Seekins Ford North Pole Middle L: 14-44
Thursday, January 30, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Denali
Monday, February 3, 2020 8:00 pm vs Team 304 - Seekins Ford Randy Smith L: 20-41
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 7:00 pm Team 302 - Emerald Isle Pull Tabs Ticasuk Brown L: 19-37
Thursday, February 6, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Denali
Monday, February 10, 2020 7:00 pm vs Team 305 - Extra Practice Nordale
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 6:00 pm vs Team 301 - Fairbanks Wellness Coalition Nordale L: 28-47
Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Denali
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 6:00 pm vs Team 302 - Emerald Isle Pull Tabs Woodriver L: 10-28
Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Denali
Monday, February 24, 2020 8:00 pm Team 305 - Extra Practice Randy Smith
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 8:00 pm vs Team 306 - Budget Fireworks North Pole Middle W: 24-20
Thursday, February 27, 2020 6:00 pm Practice U-Park
Monday, March 2, 2020 8:00 pm Team 304 - Seekins Ford Tanana-Old L: 18-51
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 6:00 pm Team 306 - Budget Fireworks Nordale W: Forfeit
Thursday, March 5, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Midnight Sun Elem.

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 3/13/2020 12:54:35 AM