League Website

Team Schedule - Team 709 - Interior Airboater's Assn.

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Andrew Foley


Wednesday, January 8, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Denali
Thursday, January 9, 2020 8:00 pm Practice Hunter
Monday, January 13, 2020 7:00 pm vs Team 705 - Fairbanks Wellness Coalition Ladd W: 51-48
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 7:00 pm Practice Hunter
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 6:00 pm Team 702 - Emerald Isle Pull Tabs Woodriver W: 48-31
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 6:00 pm Team 701 - Spirit of Alaska Woodriver W: 1-0
Thursday, January 23, 2020 6:00 pm Practice Pearl Creek
Saturday, January 25, 2020 9:00 am vs Team 704 - JL Properties Tanana-New L: Forfeit
Monday, January 27, 2020 8:00 pm vs Team 703 - Fairbanks Youth Sports Tanana-New W: 29-24
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 6:00 pm Team 710 - Extra Practice Ladd
Thursday, January 30, 2020 6:00 pm Practice Weller
Monday, February 3, 2020 7:00 pm vs Team 708 - Rocker Paint Tanana-New W: 49-41
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 8:15 pm Team 707 - Optimist's Club North Pole Middle L: 30-38
Thursday, February 6, 2020 6:00 pm Practice Pearl Creek
Monday, February 10, 2020 7:00 pm Team 706 - Clarion Hotel Woodriver W: 54-50
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 7:00 pm Team 705 - Fairbanks Wellness Coalition Woodriver W: 57-45
Thursday, February 13, 2020 6:00 pm Practice Pearl Creek
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:15 pm Team 704 - JL Properties North Pole Middle W: Forfeit
Thursday, February 20, 2020 6:00 pm Practice Pearl Creek
Monday, February 24, 2020 7:00 pm vs Team 701 - Spirit of Alaska Woodriver W: 54-45
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 7:15 pm vs Team 706 - Clarion Hotel Nordale W: 46-35
Thursday, February 27, 2020 8:00 pm Practice U-Park
Monday, March 2, 2020 7:00 pm vs Team 710 - Extra Practice Randy Smith
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 8:00 pm Practice Midnight Sun Elem.
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8:00 pm Team 703 - Fairbanks Youth Sports North Pole Middle W: 62-54

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 3/13/2020 12:54:36 AM