HASL SPRING 2023

League Schedule - CO-ED - USA LEAGUE

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 8:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Backyard Soccer FC vs Blue Destiny
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Byong Sun vs Cleatish House Mafia
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 10:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE. FC Ligma Ból vs Byong Sun
Monday, March 27, 2023 9:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Dirty Mike's & the Lads vs Cleatish House Mafia
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 9:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE. Byong Sun vs Soccer Moms
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Blue Destiny vs NARPS FC
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 9:20 pm 1600 PARK AVE. Backyard Soccer FC vs FC Ligma Ból
Monday, April 3, 2023 8:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH FC Ligma Ból vs Dirty Mike's & the Lads
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 9:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE. Soccer Moms vs Backyard Soccer FC
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 9:20 pm 1600 PARK AVE. Cleatish House Mafia vs Blue Destiny
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 10:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE. NARPS FC vs Byong Sun
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 9:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Cleatish House Mafia vs NARPS FC
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Dirty Mike's & the Lads vs Soccer Moms
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 9:20 pm 1600 PARK AVE. Backyard Soccer FC vs Byong Sun
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Blue Destiny vs FC Ligma Ból
Monday, April 17, 2023 8:30 pm 1600 PARK AVE. Byong Sun vs Dirty Mike's & the Lads
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 9:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Soccer Moms vs Blue Destiny
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH FC Ligma Ból vs Cleatish House Mafia
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 9:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH NARPS FC vs Backyard Soccer FC
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 9:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Cleatish House Mafia vs Soccer Moms
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 9:20 pm 1600 PARK AVE. Blue Destiny vs Byong Sun
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 9:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH FC Ligma Ból vs NARPS FC
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 10:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE. Dirty Mike's & the Lads vs Backyard Soccer FC
Monday, May 1, 2023 9:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Blue Destiny vs Dirty Mike's & the Lads
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH NARPS FC vs Soccer Moms
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Cleatish House Mafia vs Backyard Soccer FC
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Dirty Mike's & the Lads vs NARPS FC
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Soccer Moms vs FC Ligma Ból

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 5/24/2023 5:54:41 PM