HOBOKEN ADULT SOCCER LEAGUE

League Schedule - COED - REC LEAGUE NORTH

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Monday, October 3, 2022 8:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH We Wear White FC vs Super Friends
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 9:20 pm 1600 PARK AVE Still Tryin vs Team Dopamine
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 8:30 pm 1600 PARK AVE Super Friends vs Still Tryin
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 9:20 pm 1600 PARK AVE Team Dopamine vs Goals Gone Wild
Monday, October 17, 2022 10:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE Super Friends vs Goals Gone Wild
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH We Wear White FC vs Still Tryin
Monday, October 24, 2022 8:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Team Dopamine vs Super Friends
Monday, October 24, 2022 9:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Goals Gone Wild vs We Wear White FC
Monday, October 31, 2022 10:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE We Wear White FC vs Team Dopamine
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 10:00 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Still Tryin vs Goals Gone Wild
Monday, November 7, 2022 8:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Super Friends vs We Wear White FC
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 10:00 pm 1600 PARK AVE Team Dopamine vs Still Tryin
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 8:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Goals Gone Wild vs Team Dopamine
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 9:20 pm 1600 PARK AVE Still Tryin vs Super Friends
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 9:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - SOUTH Team Dopamine vs We Wear White FC
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 8:30 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Goals Gone Wild vs Still Tryin
Monday, November 28, 2022 9:20 pm FRANK SINATRA PARK - NORTH Goals Gone Wild vs Super Friends

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 9/30/2022 11:31:11 AM