Gadsden Parks and Recreation Basketball League Website

Game Scores - 8U Boys East

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, December 12, 2020 Jack Gaston Coliseum
9:00 am 8UB Gadsden Wolves 5
8UB Future Warriors 23
10:15 am 8UB Team Mamba 12
8UB-Hokes Bluff Green 13
11:30 am 8UB Etowah 1 30
8UB Glencoe Thunder 11
Saturday, December 19, 2020 Jack Gaston Coliseum
9:00 am 8UB-Hokes Bluff Green 11
8UB Glencoe Jackets 23
11:30 am 8UB Glencoe Thunder 13
8UB Gadsden Wolves 16
Saturday, January 09, 2021 Jack Gaston Coliseum
9:00 am 8UB Glencoe Thunder 1
8UB Team Mamba 29
10:15 am 8UB Future Warriors 20
8UB-Hokes Bluff Green 17
11:30 am 8UB Gadsden Wolves 2
8UB Glencoe Jackets 27
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Jack Gaston Coliseum
5:30 pm 8UB Glencoe Thunder 6
8UB Glencoe Jackets 28
6:45 pm 8UB-Hokes Bluff Green 17
8UB Team Mamba 10
Saturday, January 16, 2021 Jack Gaston Coliseum
9:00 am 8UB Team Mamba 20
8UB Etowah 1 21
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Jack Gaston Coliseum
5:30 pm 8UB Gadsden Wolves 6
8UB Team Mamba 29
6:45 pm 8UB Glencoe Jackets 0
8UB Etowah 1 7
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Jack Gaston Coliseum
10:15 am 8UB Future Warriors 36
8UB Glencoe Thunder 3
11:30 am 8UB Etowah 1 29
8UB Team Mamba 11
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Jack Gaston Coliseum
5:30 pm 8UB Etowah 1 27
8UB-Hokes Bluff Green 22
6:45 pm 8UB Future Warriors 25
8UB Gadsden Wolves 6
Saturday, January 30, 2021 Jack Gaston Coliseum
9:00 am 8UB Gadsden Wolves 13
8UB Glencoe Thunder 4
10:15 am 8UB Team Mamba 11
8UB Glencoe Jackets 18
11:30 am 8UB-Hokes Bluff Green 17
8UB Future Warriors 14
Monday, February 01, 2021 Mitchell
5:30 pm 8UB Future Warriors 12
8UB Etowah 1 18
Tuesday, February 02, 2021 Jack Gaston Coliseum
5:30 pm 8UB Future Warriors 28
8UB Glencoe Jackets 27
6:45 pm 8UB Etowah 1 27
8UB Gadsden Wolves 7
Saturday, February 06, 2021 Jack Gaston Coliseum
9:00 am 8UB Etowah 1 28
8UB Future Warriors 10
10:15 am 8UB Glencoe Jackets 26
8UB Glencoe Thunder 4
11:30 am 8UB Team Mamba 20
8UB Gadsden Wolves 12
Monday, February 08, 2021 Thompson
5:30 pm 8UB Glencoe Jackets 16
8UB Future Warriors 31
6:45 pm 8UB-Hokes Bluff Green 41
8UB Glencoe Thunder 6
Tuesday, February 09, 2021 Jack Gaston Coliseum
5:30 pm 8UB Gadsden Wolves 5
8UB Etowah 1 30
6:45 pm 8UB Glencoe Thunder 5
8UB-Hokes Bluff Green 32
Thursday, February 11, 2021 Jack Gaston Coliseum
6:45 pm 8UB Team Mamba 11
8UB Future Warriors 14
Saturday, February 13, 2021 Jack Gaston Coliseum
9:00 am 8UB Glencoe Thunder 3
8UB Etowah 1 32
10:15 am 8UB-Hokes Bluff Green 22
8UB Gadsden Wolves 0
11:30 am 8UB Glencoe Jackets 17
8UB Team Mamba 11
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Mitchell
5:30 pm 8UB Glencoe Jackets ...
8UB-Hokes Bluff Green ...

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 2/22/2021 9:18:40 AM