Gadsden Parks and Recreation Basketball League Website

Game Scores - 12U Girls

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, December 12, 2020 Mitchell
9:00 am 12UG Warriors 16
12UG Lady Titans 13
10:15 am 12UG Lady Panthers 30
12UG Lady Panthers Red 10
11:30 am 12UG Conquerors 9
12UG Lady Jackets 30
12:45 pm 11UG Lady Eagles 14
12UG Lady Panthers 35
Saturday, December 19, 2020 Mitchell
9:00 am 12UG Lady Panthers 7
12UG Breakers 0
10:15 am 11UG Lady Eagles 17
12UG Lady Panthers Red 23
11:30 am 12UG Lady Jackets 28
12UG Warriors 13
12:45 pm 12UG Lady Panthers Red 7
12UG Breakers 0
3:15 pm 12UG Lady Titans 37
12UG Conquerors 11
Saturday, January 09, 2021 Mitchell
10:15 am 11UG Lady Eagles 25
12UG Breakers 8
11:30 am 12UG Warriors 10
12UG Lady Devils 12
12:45 pm 12UG Lady Titans 6
12UG Lady Jackets 27
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Mitchell
5:30 pm 11UG Lady Eagles 30
12UG Warriors 9
Saturday, January 16, 2021 Mitchell
9:00 am 12UG Lady Jackets 26
12UG Lady Devils 3
10:15 am 12UG Lady Titans 23
12UG Lady Panthers 34
11:30 am 12UG Conquerors 3
11UG Lady Eagles 23
12:45 pm 12UG Breakers 9
12UG Lady Titans 32
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Mitchell
5:30 pm 11UG Lady Eagles 24
12UG Lady Devils 4
6:45 pm 12UG Breakers 4
12UG Lady Jackets 25
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Mitchell
9:00 am 12UG Lady Panthers Red 20
12UG Conquerors 16
10:15 am 12UG Lady Panthers 21
12UG Warriors 10
11:30 am 12UG Breakers 8
12UG Conquerors 34
12:45 pm 12UG Lady Panthers 30
12UG Lady Jackets 27
2:00 pm 12UG Breakers 2
12UG Lady Devils 4
3:15 pm 12UG Lady Titans 15
11UG Lady Eagles 18
Monday, January 25, 2021 Thompson
5:30 pm 12UG Lady Devils 9
12UG Conquerors 23
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Thompson
5:30 pm 12UG Warriors 16
12UG Lady Panthers Red 20
Saturday, January 30, 2021 Mitchell
9:00 am 12UG Lady Devils 7
12UG Lady Titans 17
10:15 am 12UG Lady Jackets 21
12UG Lady Panthers Red 14
11:30 am 12UG Warriors 25
12UG Breakers 9
12:45 pm 11UG Lady Eagles 15
12UG Lady Jackets 19
2:00 pm 12UG Conquerors 9
12UG Lady Panthers 34
Monday, February 01, 2021 Mitchell
6:45 pm 12UG Lady Panthers Red 25
12UG Lady Devils 7
Thursday, February 04, 2021 Mitchell
5:30 pm 12UG Lady Devils 3
11UG Lady Eagles 20
Saturday, February 06, 2021 Mitchell
9:00 am 12UG Lady Panthers Red 6
12UG Lady Panthers 33
10:15 am 12UG Conquerors 25
12UG Warriors 18
11:30 am 12UG Lady Jackets 28
12UG Breakers 2
12:45 pm 12UG Conquerors 23
12UG Lady Titans 21
2:00 pm 12UG Lady Panthers 24
11UG Lady Eagles 19
3:15 pm 12UG Lady Devils 16
12UG Breakers 19
Monday, February 08, 2021 Mitchell
5:30 pm 12UG Lady Devils 2
12UG Lady Panthers 45
6:45 pm 12UG Lady Panthers Red 15
12UG Lady Titans 17
Saturday, February 13, 2021 Mitchell
9:00 am 12UG Lady Titans 7
12UG Warriors 0
10:30 am 12UG Lady Jackets 25
12UG Conquerors 27
11:30 am 12UG Lady Panthers Red 7
12UG Warriors 0

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 2/22/2021 9:18:40 AM