Gadsden Parks and Recreation Basketball League Website

Team Schedule - 12UB-Southside Panthers

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, December 12, 2020 9:00 am 12UB Ball Hogs Gadsden City High School Gym 1
Saturday, December 19, 2020 11:30 am at 12UB Blue Devils Gadsden's Boys & Girls Club
Saturday, January 09, 2021 12:45 pm at 12UB The City Gadsden City High School Gym 1
Saturday, January 16, 2021 11:30 am at 12UB Gadsden Wolves Gadsden City High School Gym 1
Saturday, January 23, 2021 11:30 am at 12UB Jackets Gadsden City High School Gym 1
Saturday, January 30, 2021 10:15 am 12UB Hokes Bluff Eagles Gadsden City High School Gym 1
Saturday, February 06, 2021 9:00 am 12UB Gadsden Wolves Gadsden City High School Gym 1
Monday, February 08, 2021 6:45 pm 12UB Blue Devils Walnut Park
Thursday, February 11, 2021 6:45 pm 12UB Jackets Walnut Park
Saturday, February 13, 2021 9:00 am 12UB Gadsden Gators Gadsden City High School Gym 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 2/22/2021 9:18:37 AM