Gadsden Parks and Recreation Basketball League Website

Team Schedule - 8UB Glencoe Gold

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, December 19, 2020 12:45 pm at 8UB-Rockets Jack Gaston Coliseum
Saturday, January 09, 2021 3:15 pm 8UB Trojans Jack Gaston Coliseum
Monday, January 11, 2021 5:30 pm at 8UB Etowah 2 Jack Gaston Coliseum
Saturday, January 16, 2021 12:45 pm at 8UB-Hokes Bluff White Jack Gaston Coliseum
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6:45 pm 8UB Lakers Jack Gaston Coliseum
Saturday, January 23, 2021 4:30 pm 8UB Rams Jack Gaston Coliseum
Saturday, January 30, 2021 2:00 pm at 8UB-Ballers Jack Gaston Coliseum
Monday, February 01, 2021 6:45 pm at 8UB-Flames Jack Gaston Coliseum
Saturday, February 06, 2021 2:00 pm 8UB Neo Sharks Jack Gaston Coliseum
Saturday, February 13, 2021 2:00 pm 8UB Gadsden Wolves Blue Jack Gaston Coliseum

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 2/22/2021 9:18:38 AM