Gadsden Parks and Recreation Basketball League Website

Team Schedule - 8UB Glencoe Thunder

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, December 12, 2020 11:30 am 8UB Etowah 1 Jack Gaston Coliseum
Saturday, December 19, 2020 11:30 am at 8UB Gadsden Wolves Jack Gaston Coliseum
Saturday, January 09, 2021 9:00 am at 8UB Team Mamba Jack Gaston Coliseum
Thursday, January 14, 2021 5:30 pm at 8UB Glencoe Jackets Jack Gaston Coliseum
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10:15 am 8UB Future Warriors Jack Gaston Coliseum
Saturday, January 30, 2021 9:00 am 8UB Gadsden Wolves Jack Gaston Coliseum
Saturday, February 06, 2021 10:15 am 8UB Glencoe Jackets Jack Gaston Coliseum
Monday, February 08, 2021 6:45 pm 8UB-Hokes Bluff Green Thompson
Tuesday, February 09, 2021 6:45 pm at 8UB-Hokes Bluff Green Jack Gaston Coliseum
Saturday, February 13, 2021 9:00 am at 8UB Etowah 1 Jack Gaston Coliseum

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 2/22/2021 9:18:38 AM