Gadsden Parks and Recreation Basketball League Website

Location Schedule - Mitchell

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Schedule Index



S1 10U Boys East
S2 10U Boys West
S3 10U Girls
S4 11U Boys
S5 12U Boys East
S6 12U Boys West
S7 12U Girls
S8 6U Co-Ed
S9 8U Boys East
S10 8U Boys West
S11 8U Girls
S12 9U Girls
S13 Varsity

Saturday, December 12, 2020
9:00 am S7 12UG Warriors at 12UG Lady Titans
10:15 am S7 12UG Lady Panthers at 12UG Lady Panthers Red
11:30 am S7 12UG Conquerors at 12UG Lady Jackets
12:45 pm S7 11UG Lady Eagles at 12UG Lady Panthers
2:00 pm S12 9UG Lady Lakers at 9UG-Lady Panthers
3:15 pm S12 9UG Lady Thunder at 9UG Glencoe Lady Jackets
Saturday, December 19, 2020
9:00 am S7 12UG Lady Panthers at 12UG Breakers
10:15 am S7 11UG Lady Eagles at 12UG Lady Panthers Red
11:30 am S7 12UG Lady Jackets at 12UG Warriors
12:45 pm S7 12UG Lady Panthers Red at 12UG Breakers
2:00 pm S12 9UG-Lady Panthers at 9UG Lady Thunder
3:15 pm S7 12UG Lady Titans at 12UG Conquerors
Friday, January 08, 2021
5:30 pm S8 6U Raptors at 6U-Ballers
6:30 pm S8 6U Sparklers at 6U Karate Kids
7:30 pm S8 6U Warriors at 6U Rebels
Saturday, January 09, 2021
10:15 am S7 11UG Lady Eagles at 12UG Breakers
11:30 am S7 12UG Warriors at 12UG Lady Devils
12:45 pm S7 12UG Lady Titans at 12UG Lady Jackets
2:00 pm S10 8UB Gadsden Wolves Blue at 8UB Lakers
3:15 pm S10 8UB-Gaston Bulldogs at 8UB Neo Sharks
Thursday, January 14, 2021
5:30 pm S7 11UG Lady Eagles at 12UG Warriors
Friday, January 15, 2021
5:30 pm S8 6U Rebels at 6U-Gadsden Wolves
6:30 pm S8 6U-Ballers at 6U Crimson Panthers
7:30 pm S8 6U Karate Kids at 6U Monstars
Saturday, January 16, 2021
9:00 am S7 12UG Lady Jackets at 12UG Lady Devils
10:15 am S7 12UG Lady Titans at 12UG Lady Panthers
11:30 am S7 12UG Conquerors at 11UG Lady Eagles
12:45 pm S7 12UG Breakers at 12UG Lady Titans
6:45 pm S11 8UG Gaston Lady Dawgs at 8UG Vipers
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
5:30 pm S10 8UB-Ballers at 8UB Rams
Thursday, January 21, 2021
5:30 pm S7 11UG Lady Eagles at 12UG Lady Devils
6:45 pm S7 12UG Breakers at 12UG Lady Jackets
Friday, January 22, 2021
5:30 pm S8 6U Warriors at 6U Karate Kids
6:30 pm S8 6U-Gadsden Wolves at 6U Lakers
7:30 pm S8 6U-Ballers at 6U Sparklers
Saturday, January 23, 2021
9:00 am S7 12UG Lady Panthers Red at 12UG Conquerors
10:15 am S7 12UG Lady Panthers at 12UG Warriors
11:30 am S7 12UG Breakers at 12UG Conquerors
12:45 pm S7 12UG Lady Panthers at 12UG Lady Jackets
2:00 pm S7 12UG Breakers at 12UG Lady Devils
3:15 pm S7 12UG Lady Titans at 11UG Lady Eagles
Monday, January 25, 2021
5:30 pm S10 8UB Rams at 8UB Trojans
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
5:30 pm S11 8UG Centre Warriors at 8UG Gaston Lady Dawgs
Friday, January 29, 2021
5:30 pm S8 6U Hawks at 6U Warriors
6:30 pm S8 6U Monstars at 6U Lakers
7:30 pm S8 6U Unicorns at 6U Sparklers
Saturday, January 30, 2021
9:00 am S7 12UG Lady Devils at 12UG Lady Titans
10:15 am S7 12UG Lady Jackets at 12UG Lady Panthers Red
11:30 am S7 12UG Warriors at 12UG Breakers
12:45 pm S7 11UG Lady Eagles at 12UG Lady Jackets
2:00 pm S7 12UG Conquerors at 12UG Lady Panthers
3:15 pm S12 9UG Glencoe Lady Jackets at 9UG Head Hunters
4:30 pm S12 9UG Lady Thunder at 9UG Lady Lakers
Monday, February 01, 2021
5:30 pm S9 8UB Future Warriors at 8UB Etowah 1
6:45 pm S7 12UG Lady Panthers Red at 12UG Lady Devils
Tuesday, February 02, 2021
5:30 pm S12 9UG Lady Lakers at 9UG Head Hunters
6:45 pm S2 9UB Panthers at 10UB Gaston Bulldogs
Thursday, February 04, 2021
5:30 pm S7 12UG Lady Devils at 11UG Lady Eagles
Friday, February 05, 2021
5:30 pm S8 6U Lady Devils at 6U Crimson Panthers
6:30 pm S8 6U-Gadsden Wolves at 6U Hawks
7:30 pm S8 6U Unicorns at 6U Karate Kids
Saturday, February 06, 2021
9:00 am S7 12UG Lady Panthers Red at 12UG Lady Panthers
10:15 am S7 12UG Conquerors at 12UG Warriors
11:30 am S7 12UG Lady Jackets at 12UG Breakers
12:45 pm S7 12UG Conquerors at 12UG Lady Titans
2:00 pm S7 12UG Lady Panthers at 11UG Lady Eagles
3:15 pm S7 12UG Lady Devils at 12UG Breakers
Monday, February 08, 2021
5:30 pm S7 12UG Lady Devils at 12UG Lady Panthers
6:45 pm S7 12UG Lady Panthers Red at 12UG Lady Titans
Tuesday, February 09, 2021
5:30 pm S12 9UG Lady Lakers at 9UG-Lady Panthers
6:45 pm S12 9UG Head Hunters at 9UG Glencoe Lady Jackets
Friday, February 12, 2021
5:30 pm S8 6U Sparklers at 6U Lady Devils
6:30 pm S8 6U Hawks at 6U Unicorns
Saturday, February 13, 2021
9:00 am S7 12UG Lady Titans at 12UG Warriors
10:30 am S7 12UG Lady Jackets at 12UG Conquerors
11:30 am S7 12UG Lady Panthers Red at 12UG Warriors
Thursday, February 18, 2021
5:30 pm S9 8UB Glencoe Jackets at 8UB-Hokes Bluff Green
6:45 pm S3 10UG Lady Panthers at 10UG-Lady Panthers Black
Friday, February 19, 2021
5:30 pm S8 6U Karate Kids at 6U Raptors
6:30 pm S8 6U Monstars at 6U Crimson Panthers

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 2/22/2021 9:18:36 AM