League Website


Team Schedule for HAMDEN 16U

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, September 9, 2023 10:00 am legends field new britain ave newington at NEWINGTON
Sunday, September 10, 2023 10:00 am legends field new britain ave newington at NEWINGTON
Saturday, September 16, 2023 10:00 am LEGION FIELD 135 JAMES ST HAMDEN WATERFORD 16S
Saturday, September 16, 2023 12:00 pm LEGION FIELD 135 JAMES ST HAMDEN WATERFORD 16S
Saturday, September 30, 2023 10:00 am LEGION FIELD 135 JAMES ST HAMDEN DBI 16U
Saturday, September 30, 2023 12:00 pm LEGION FIELD 135 JAMES ST HAMDEN DBI 16U
Sunday, October 1, 2023 2:00 pm Wakeman 130 Cross Hgwy Westport at WESTPORT
Saturday, October 7, 2023 10:00 am Guilford high School 605 New England Rd Guilford at Shoreline Breakers 16u
Saturday, October 7, 2023 12:00 pm Guilford high School 605 New England Rd Guilford at Shoreline Breakers 16u
Sunday, October 8, 2023 11:00 am MASSERELLI FIELD WOODRUFF ST SOUTHINGTON at Canes 15s
Saturday, October 14, 2023 10:00 am LEGION FIELD 135 JAMES ST HAMDEN NEWINGTON
Saturday, October 21, 2023 10:00 am LEGION FIELD 135 JAMES ST HAMDEN FAIRFIELD 16S
Saturday, October 21, 2023 12:00 pm LEGION FIELD 135 JAMES ST HAMDEN FAIRFIELD 16S
Sunday, October 22, 2023 10:00 am LEGION FIELD 135 JAMES ST HAMDEN WATERFORD 16S
Saturday, October 28, 2023 10:00 am LEGION FIELD 135 JAMES ST HAMDEN RIPTIDE 16U BLUE
Saturday, October 28, 2023 12:00 pm LEGION FIELD 135 JAMES ST HAMDEN RIPTIDE 16U BLUE
Sunday, October 29, 2023 10:00 am Leary Park 739 Vauxhall st Waterford at DBI 16U

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 10/27/2023 4:13:16 PM