League Website


Team Schedule for DBI 18U

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, September 9, 2023 10:00 am f2 at Berkshire Bears
Saturday, September 9, 2023 12:00 pm F1 at Berkshire Bears
Sunday, September 10, 2023 10:00 am WATERFORD HS 20 ROPE FERRY RD WATERFORD at WATERFORD
Saturday, September 16, 2023 1:30 pm DEGENNARO FIELD 116 OLD TAVERN RD ORANGE at GRIND NAVY
Saturday, September 16, 2023 3:45 pm DEGENNARO FIELD 116 OLD TAVERN RD ORANGE at GRIND NAVY
Sunday, September 17, 2023 2:00 pm Washington Park 295 Meridian st Groton CT BOMBERS GOLD
Saturday, September 30, 2023 10:00 am Leary Park 739 Vauxhall st Waterford CT BOMBERS BLUE
Saturday, September 30, 2023 12:15 pm Leary Park 739 Vauxhall st Waterford WATERFORD
Sunday, October 1, 2023 9:00 am HABERSHON FIELD 121 CUTLErY RD MERIDAN at RIPTIDE 18
Sunday, October 1, 2023 11:30 am HABERSHON FIELD 121 CUTLErY RD MERIDAN at RIPTIDE 18
Saturday, October 7, 2023 10:00 am BRINLEY FIELD 116 OLD TAVERN RD ORANGE at AMITY BLACK
Saturday, October 7, 2023 12:15 pm BRINLEY FIELD 116 OLD TAVERN RD ORANGE at AMITY BLACK
Sunday, October 8, 2023 10:00 am Washington Park 295 Meridian st Groton Shoreline Breakers Royal
Sunday, October 8, 2023 12:00 pm Washington Park 295 Meridian st Groton Shoreline Breakers Royal
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 7:30 pm Westside Fiels 2 South st Wallingford at CT BOMBERS BLUE
Saturday, October 14, 2023 10:00 am LEGION FIELD MERIDAN 835 HANOVER ST at MERIDAN
Saturday, October 14, 2023 12:15 pm LEGION FIELD MERIDAN 835 HANOVER ST at MERIDAN
Sunday, October 15, 2023 10:00 am Morgan High School 71 Killingworth Tpke Clinton at Shoreline Breakers Royal
Saturday, October 21, 2023 10:00 am RIVERVIEW PARK 799 HOWE AVR SHELTON at Siege
Saturday, October 21, 2023 12:15 pm RIVERVIEW PARK 799 HOWE AVR SHELTON at Siege
Sunday, October 22, 2023 10:00 am Leary Park 739 Vauxhall st Waterford WEST HAVEN
Saturday, October 28, 2023 10:00 am Leary Park 739 Vauxhall st Waterford Shoreline Breakers Blue
Saturday, October 28, 2023 12:15 pm Leary Park 739 Vauxhall st Waterford Shoreline Breakers Blue

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 10/27/2023 4:13:16 PM