League Website


Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

League Contact Info

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



DeCoursey - Bgr1 Bryan DeCoursey 913-237-0829tiberiansun56@aol.com
DeMond - Stars Ggr3 Ashley DeMond 913-707-7611akennyhertz@gmail.com
Goth - Golden Knights Bgr2 Anderson Goth 913-325-1743agoth0517@gmail.com
Grefrath - Strykers Bgr1&2 Will Grefrath 913-981-8870willg@thejkc.org
Grefrath - Strykers Ggr1&2 Will Grefrath 913-981-8870willg@thejkc.org
Guth - Dragons FC Bgr1&2 Jordan Guth 913-307-6033jeg@themasterscraft.com
Higgins, Adam - Ggr1 Adam Higgins 913-244-7212alhiggins11@yahoo.com
Higgins, Tim - Ggr1&2 Tim Higgins 913-219-3133timh8660@gmail.com
Jarvis - Ggr3&4 Adam Jarvis 913-708-5814adam.r.jarvis@gmail.com
Roganovic - Pink Diamonds Ggr1&2 Vladimir Roganovic vladimir@pumafc.org
Roganovic - Purple Diamonds Ggr1&2 Vladimir Roganovic 913-601-2949vladimir@pumafc.org
Roos - Green Dragons Bgr1 Jason Roos 913-669-3367jroos@valbridge.com
Schnoebelen - Pink Thunder Ggr3 Luke Schnoebelen 913-982-6323schneby@gmail.com
Skibbe - Princess Sparkles Ggr3 Jennie Skibbe 913-787-4772jennieskibbe@gmail.com
Young - Colts Bgr1&2 Adam Young 913-406-2253ayoung@burnsmcd.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 10/26/2020 10:42:01 AM