League Website


Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

League Contact Info

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



Ahlander - U4/U5 Eric Ahlander 573-639-1970eric.ahlander@gmail.com
Almoney - U4/U5 Sarah Almoney 801-787-7366stalmoney@yahoo.com
DeCoursey - U6 Bryan DeCoursey 913-237-0829tiberiansun56@aol.com
Goth - U6 Anderson Goth 913-325-1743agoth0517@gmail.com
Grefrath - Strykers Red U6 Will Grefrath (913) 981-8870willg@thejkc.org
Grefrath - Strykers White U6 Will Grefrath (913) 981-8870willg@thejkc.org
Hull - U6 Doug Hull 913-626-8486digdugkc@gmail.com
Jacks - U6 Jared Jacks jared.jacks@jedunn.com
Strang - U4/U5 Robert Strang bstrang1@yahoo.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 9/28/2020 10:10:14 AM