FC Winter League Adult Game Schedules 2022

League Schedule - Mens OHS Draft

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Wednesday, January 05, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
7:00 pm POWERS OHS D vs AJAK OHS D
Thursday, January 06, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
9:00 pm CULLEN OHS D vs FERGUSON OHS D
Friday, January 07, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
8:00 pm PAJERSKI OHS D vs OHS D REPP
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
8:00 pm AJAK OHS D vs NAEDLE OHS D
9:00 pm OHS D REPP vs POWERS OHS D
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
9:00 pm OHS D REPP vs CULLEN OHS D
Friday, January 14, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
8:30 pm FERGUSON OHS D vs PAJERSKI OHS D
Monday, January 17, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
8:00 pm AJAK OHS D vs OHS D REPP
9:00 pm POWERS OHS D vs FERGUSON OHS D
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
8:00 pm PAJERSKI OHS D vs CULLEN OHS D
9:00 pm NAEDLE OHS D vs POWERS OHS D
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
9:00 pm NAEDLE OHS D vs CULLEN OHS D
Friday, January 28, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
8:00 pm FERGUSON OHS D vs NAEDLE OHS D
9:00 pm OHS D REPP vs PAJERSKI OHS D
Wednesday, February 02, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
8:00 pm PAJERSKI OHS D vs OHS D REPP
Friday, February 11, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
8:00 pm NAEDLE OHS D vs POWERS OHS D
Monday, February 14, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
9:00 pm AJAK OHS D vs PAJERSKI OHS D
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
9:00 pm FERGUSON OHS D vs OHS D REPP
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
8:00 pm FERGUSON OHS D vs CULLEN OHS D
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Shady Side Curry
9:00 pm FERGUSON OHS D vs NAEDLE OHS D
Friday, February 18, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
8:00 pm OHS D REPP vs NAEDLE OHS D
Friday, February 18, 2022 Shady Side Curry
8:30 pm POWERS OHS D vs PAJERSKI OHS D
Monday, February 21, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
8:00 pm AJAK OHS D vs CULLEN OHS D
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
8:00 pm FERGUSON OHS D vs POWERS OHS D
9:00 pm NAEDLE OHS D vs PAJERSKI OHS D
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
8:00 pm AJAK OHS D vs POWERS OHS D
Sunday, February 27, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
3:30 pm CULLEN OHS D vs AJAK OHS D
Monday, February 28, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
9:30 pm CULLEN OHS D vs NAEDLE OHS D
Tuesday, March 01, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
9:00 pm CULLEN OHS D vs OHS D REPP
Thursday, March 03, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
9:00 pm NAEDLE OHS D vs AJAK OHS D
Friday, March 04, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
8:00 pm POWERS OHS D vs PAJERSKI OHS D
Monday, March 07, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
8:00 pm OHS D REPP vs AJAK OHS D
Tuesday, March 08, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
9:00 pm FERGUSON OHS D vs AJAK OHS D
Thursday, March 10, 2022 Shady Side Mellon
8:00 pm CULLEN OHS D vs POWERS OHS D
9:00 pm PAJERSKI OHS D vs FERGUSON OHS D

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 2/22/2022 1:13:02 PM