FC Winter League Adult Game Schedules 2022

Team Schedule - MCCALLISTER 40OV

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Thursday, January 06, 2022 7:00 pm vs DUGAN 40OV Shady Side Mellon
Friday, January 14, 2022 7:30 pm DEMOTTE 40OV Shady Side Mellon
Friday, January 28, 2022 7:00 pm vs SZUSTAK 40OV Shady Side Curry
Wednesday, February 02, 2022 7:00 pm REPPERMUND 40OV Shady Side Mellon
Wednesday, February 09, 2022 7:00 pm vs BEATTIE 40OV Shady Side Mellon
Monday, February 14, 2022 7:00 pm URSO 40OV Shady Side Mellon
Monday, February 21, 2022 7:00 pm vs PAJERSKI 40OV Shady Side Mellon
Tuesday, March 01, 2022 8:00 pm DUGAN 40OV Shady Side Mellon
Tuesday, March 08, 2022 8:00 pm vs DEMOTTE 40OV Shady Side Mellon
Friday, March 11, 2022 8:00 pm SZUSTAK 40OV Shady Side Mellon

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 2/22/2022 1:13:01 PM