2023 FALL COLT/PALOMINO

Location Schedule - Lago Vista #1

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Schedule Index



S1 Bronco (12u)
S2 Champions
S3 Colt/Palomino
S4 Filly (5U T-Ball)
S5 Mustang (10U)
S6 Other
S7 Pinto (7U Machine-Pitch)
S8 Pinto (8U Kid-Pitch)
S9 Pony (15U)
S10 Shetland (6U Machine-Pitch)

Tuesday, September 5, 2023
5:15 pm S6 SIBA-Bronco1 at SIBA-Bronco2
7:30 pm S6 SIBA-Bronco1 at SIBA-Bronco2
Saturday, September 9, 2023
8:30 am S9 Pony - EVB-Dodgers at Pony - White Sox
11:00 am S9 Pony - Yankees at Pony - Dodgers
1:30 pm S9 Pony - Rays at Pony - Diamondbacks
4:00 pm S9 Pony - EVB-Yankees at Pony - Pirates
6:30 pm S9 Pony - Rockies at Pony - Padres
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
5:15 pm S6 SIBA-Pony1 at SIBA-Pony2
7:30 pm S6 SIBA-Pony1 at SIBA-Pony2
Saturday, September 16, 2023
8:45 am S3 Riot at Misfits
11:15 am S3 Raiders at Cowboys
2:00 pm S9 Pony - White Sox at Pony - Padres
4:30 pm S9 Pony - Dodgers at Pony - Diamondbacks
7:00 pm S9 Pony - Angels at Pony - Rockies
Monday, September 18, 2023
5:00 pm S3 Riot at Cowboys
7:15 pm S3 Crusaders at Misfits
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
5:15 pm S6 SIBA-Bronco1 at SIBA-Bronco2
7:30 pm S6 SIBA-Pony1 at SIBA-Pony2
Thursday, September 21, 2023
5:00 pm S1 Bronco - Rays at Bronco - Rockies
7:15 pm S9 Pony - White Sox at Pony - Pirates
Friday, September 22, 2023
5:00 pm S9 Pony - Diamondbacks at Pony - Angels
7:15 pm S9 Pony - Dodgers at Pony - Rays
Saturday, September 23, 2023
8:30 am S9 Pony - Rockies at Pony - Rays
11:00 am S9 Pony - Yankees at Pony - Padres
1:30 pm S9 Pony - EVB-Yankees at Pony - White Sox
4:15 pm S3 Xolos at Riot
Monday, September 25, 2023
5:00 pm S3 Bikini Bottoms at Misfits
7:15 pm S3 Crusaders at Riot
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
5:15 pm S6 SIBA-Pony1 at SIBA-Pony2
7:30 pm S6 SIBA-Bronco1 at SIBA-Bronco2
Friday, September 29, 2023
5:00 pm S9 Pony - Rockies at Pony - Dodgers
Saturday, September 30, 2023
11:00 am S9 Pony - Pirates at Pony - Angels
1:30 pm S9 Pony - Yankees at Pony - Rays
6:45 pm S3 Xolos at Misfits
Monday, October 2, 2023
5:00 pm S3 Cowboys at Stars
7:15 pm S3 Terminators at Riot
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
5:15 pm S6 SIBA-Bronco1 at SIBA-Bronco2
7:30 pm S6 SIBA-Pony1 at SIBA-Pony2
Friday, October 6, 2023
5:00 pm S9 Pony - Dodgers at Pony - Pirates
7:15 pm S9 Pony - Yankees at Pony - Rockies
Saturday, October 7, 2023
8:30 am S9 Pony - Giants at Pony - Rockies
11:00 am S9 Pony - EVB-Yankees at Pony - Yankees
1:30 pm S9 Pony - Padres at Pony - Pirates
4:00 pm S9 Pony - Diamondbacks at Pony - White Sox
6:45 pm S3 Misfits at Cowboys
Monday, October 9, 2023
5:00 pm S3 Stars at Misfits
7:15 pm S3 Bikini Bottoms at Cowboys
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
5:15 pm S6 SIBA-Pony1 at SIBA-Pony2
7:30 pm S6 SIBA-Bronco1 at SIBA-Bronco2
Saturday, October 14, 2023
10:00 am S9 Pony - Giants at Pony - Rays
12:30 pm S9 Pony - Dodgers at Pony - White Sox
3:00 pm S9 Pony - Padres at Pony - Angels
6:30 pm S3 Blues at Riot
Monday, October 16, 2023
5:00 pm S3 Cowboys at Riot
7:15 pm S3 Terminators at Misfits
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
5:15 pm S6 SIBA-Bronco1 at SIBA-Bronco2
7:30 pm S6 SIBA-Pony1 at SIBA-Pony2
Saturday, October 21, 2023
8:30 am S9 Pony - Yankees at Pony - White Sox
11:00 am S9 Pony - EVB-Yankees at Pony - Angels
1:30 pm S9 Pony - Rockies at Pony - Diamondbacks
4:00 pm S9 Pony - Giants at Pony - Dodgers
6:45 pm S3 Cowboys at Misfits
Monday, October 23, 2023
5:00 pm S3 Misfits at Riot
7:15 pm S3 Blues at Cowboys
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
5:15 pm S6 SIBA-Bronco1 at SIBA-Bronco2
7:30 pm S6 SIBA-Pony1 at SIBA-Pony2
Saturday, October 28, 2023
3:45 pm S3 Crusaders at Cowboys
Monday, October 30, 2023
5:00 pm S3 Xolos at Riot
7:15 pm S3 Terminators at Cowboys
Thursday, November 2, 2023
5:15 pm S6 SIBA-Bronco1 at SIBA-Bronco2
7:30 pm S6 SIBA-Pony1 at SIBA-Pony2
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
5:15 pm S6 SIBA-Bronco1 at SIBA-Bronco2
7:30 pm S6 SIBA-Pony1 at SIBA-Pony2
Tuesday, November 14, 2023
5:15 pm S6 SIBA-Bronco1 at SIBA-Bronco2
7:30 pm S6 SIBA-Pony1 at SIBA-Pony2
Tuesday, November 21, 2023
5:15 pm S6 SIBA-Bronco1 at SIBA-Bronco2
7:30 pm S6 SIBA-Pony1 at SIBA-Pony2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 10/31/2023 12:12:03 AM