League Website

Team Schedule - 2019 Spring Youth VB - Garland

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, April 02, 2019 6:10 pm 2019 Spring Youth VB - San Juan EFFINGHAM REC GYM (HWY 119 SPR) L: 1-2
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 7:10 pm at 2019 Spring Youth VB - Coker EFFINGHAM REC GYM (HWY 119 SPR) L: 1-2
Monday, April 15, 2019 6:10 pm at 2019 Spring Youth VB - Vanderhoek EFFINGHAM REC GYM (HWY 119 SPR) W: 2-0
Thursday, April 18, 2019 7:30 pm 2019 Spring Youth VB - Reinhart EFFINGHAM REC GYM (HWY 119 SPR) L: 1-2
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 5:30 pm at 2019 Spring Youth VB - Reinhart EFFINGHAM REC GYM (HWY 119 SPR) L: 1-2
Thursday, May 02, 2019 6:00 pm at 2019 Spring Youth VB - San Juan EFFINGHAM REC GYM (HWY 119 SPR) L: 0-2
Monday, May 06, 2019 6:50 pm at 2019 Spring Youth VB - Teston EFFINGHAM REC GYM (HWY 119 SPR) L: 1-2
Thursday, May 09, 2019 7:30 pm 2019 Spring Youth VB - Coker EFFINGHAM REC GYM (HWY 119 SPR)
Monday, May 13, 2019 7:30 pm at 2019 Spring Youth VB - Renfroe EFFINGHAM REC GYM (HWY 119 SPR)
Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:00 pm 2019 Spring Youth VB - Pearson EFFINGHAM REC GYM (HWY 119 SPR)

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 5/7/2019 8:40:32 AM