District 8 Minor Girls Softball

Team Schedule - Geddes-Sisson

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Team Contact Information



Margaret Sisson

Email: mll0624@gmail.com
Cell: 315-430-4922

Saturday, April 29, 2023 6:00 pm vs Geddes-Kalinowski Fay Road L: 4-8
Monday, May 08, 2023 6:00 pm vs Geddes-Kalinowski Fay Road
Tuesday, May 09, 2023 6:00 pm vs Geddes-Holzhauer Fay Road W: 9-8
Friday, May 12, 2023 6:00 pm LGSB-White Fay Road L: 12-17
Monday, May 15, 2023 6:00 pm Geddes-Kalinowski Fay Road W: 9-6
Saturday, May 20, 2023 10:00 am vs Geddes-Holzhauer Fay Road L: 6-7
Monday, May 22, 2023 6:00 pm LGSB-White Fay Road L: 9-12
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 6:00 pm vs LGSB-White Electronics Park L: 3-12
Saturday, May 27, 2023 12:00 pm Geddes-Holzhauer Fay Road L: 6-7
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 6:00 pm Geddes-Holzhauer Fay Road W: 7-6
Monday, June 05, 2023 6:00 pm Geddes-Kalinowski Fay Road W: 6-3
Tuesday, June 06, 2023 6:00 pm vs LGSB-White Durer Park

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 6/9/2023 11:07:54 PM