District 8 Minor Girls Softball

Team Schedule - ESM-Weaver

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Team Contact Information



Nicole Weaver

Email: nikki.f.weaver@gmail.com
Cell: 315-345-8538

Monday, May 01, 2023 6:00 pm vs Solvay-Carrigan Lakeland Field 2 L: 9-14
Friday, May 05, 2023 6:00 pm ESM-Moran Maxwell Park W: 14-13
Monday, May 08, 2023 6:00 pm Solvay-Crawford Maxwell Park L: 11-15
Thursday, May 11, 2023 6:00 pm vs Solvay-Crawford Lakeland Field 2 W: 13-10
Friday, May 12, 2023 7:30 pm vs ESM-Moran Carrier Park W: 10-5
Monday, May 15, 2023 6:00 pm vs Solvay-Carrigan Lakeland Field 2
Saturday, May 20, 2023 1:00 pm Solvay-Carrigan Maxwell Park L: 9-12
Monday, May 22, 2023 6:00 pm Solvay-Crawford Maxwell Park L: 10-16
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 6:00 pm vs ESM-Moran Maxwell Park W: 16-6
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 6:00 pm vs Solvay-Crawford Lakeland Field 2 L: 9-10
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 6:00 pm Solvay-Carrigan Maxwell Park W: 12-5
Friday, June 09, 2023 6:00 pm ESM-Moran Maxwell Park L: 6-7

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 6/9/2023 11:07:53 PM