District 8 Minor Girls Softball

Team Schedule - Solvay-Crawford

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Team Contact Information



Colleen Crawford

Email: cmtickner@yahoo.com
Cell: 315-751-3481

Monday, May 01, 2023 6:00 pm vs ESM-Moran Maxwell Park L: 11-14
Friday, May 05, 2023 6:00 pm vs Solvay-Carrigan Woods Road L: 5-9
Friday, May 05, 2023 8:00 pm Solvay-Carrigan Woods Road L: 7-10
Monday, May 08, 2023 6:00 pm vs ESM-Weaver Maxwell Park W: 15-11
Thursday, May 11, 2023 6:00 pm ESM-Weaver Lakeland Field 2 L: 10-13
Saturday, May 13, 2023 12:00 pm vs Solvay-Carrigan Lakeland Field 2 L: 8-20
Monday, May 15, 2023 6:00 pm vs ESM-Moran Maxwell Park L: 7-11
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 6:00 pm Solvay-Carrigan Lakeland Field 2 W: 10-7
Thursday, May 18, 2023 6:00 pm ESM-Moran Lakeland Field 2 W: 7-0
Monday, May 22, 2023 6:00 pm vs ESM-Weaver Maxwell Park W: 16-10
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 6:00 pm ESM-Weaver Lakeland Field 2 W: 10-9
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 6:00 pm ESM-Moran Lakeland Field 2 L: 14-15

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 6/9/2023 11:07:54 PM