District 8 Minor Girls Softball

Team Schedule - Central Square-Mullin

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Team Contact Information





Tuesday, May 02, 2023 6:00 pm Baldwinsville-Biondi Barker Road 1 L: 9-13
Saturday, May 06, 2023 12:00 pm Central Square-O'Mara Barker Road 1 L: 2-12
Tuesday, May 09, 2023 6:00 pm Baldwinsville-DeLorenzo Barker Road 1 L: 8-19
Friday, May 12, 2023 6:00 pm vs Central Square-O'Mara Barker Road 1 L: 7-13
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 6:00 pm Fulton-Kee Barker Road 1
Monday, May 22, 2023 6:00 pm vs Baldwinsville-Biondi Reeves Field 2 L: 0-6
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 6:00 pm vs Baldwinsville-Biondi Reeves Field 2 L: 0-6
Saturday, June 03, 2023 3:00 pm vs Baldwinsville-DeLorenzo Reeves Field 2 L: 5-15
Saturday, June 03, 2023 5:00 pm vs Baldwinsville-DeLorenzo Reeves Field 2 L: 4-14
Tuesday, June 06, 2023 6:00 pm Central Square-O'Mara Barker Road 1
Thursday, June 08, 2023 6:00 pm vs Fulton-Kee Fulton-Kiwanis Park.
Friday, June 09, 2023 6:00 pm Fulton-Kee Barker Road 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 6/9/2023 11:07:52 PM