District 8 Minor Girls Softball

Team Schedule - Central Square-O'Mara

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Team Contact Information



Travis O'Mara

Email: tejo2427@gmail.com
Cell: 315-657-1266

Saturday, April 29, 2023 2:15 pm vs Fulton-Kee Fulton-Kiwanis Park.
Saturday, May 06, 2023 12:00 pm vs Central Square-Mullin Barker Road 1 W: 12-2
Tuesday, May 09, 2023 6:00 pm Fulton-Kee Barker Road 2 W: 13-3
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 6:00 pm Baldwinsville-Biondi Barker Road 1 W: 13-3
Friday, May 12, 2023 6:00 pm Central Square-Mullin Barker Road 1 W: 13-7
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 6:00 pm Baldwinsville-DeLorenzo Barker Road 2 L: 0-6
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 6:00 pm vs Fulton-Kee Fulton-Kiwanis Park. W: 17-7
Thursday, May 25, 2023 6:00 pm Baldwinsville-Biondi Barker Road 1 W: 17-6
Friday, May 26, 2023 6:00 pm vs Baldwinsville-DeLorenzo Reeves Field 2 W: 10-9
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 6:00 pm Baldwinsville-DeLorenzo Barker Road 1 W: 8-7
Friday, June 02, 2023 6:00 pm vs Baldwinsville-Biondi Reeves Field 2 W: 17-5
Tuesday, June 06, 2023 6:00 pm vs Central Square-Mullin Barker Road 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 6/9/2023 11:07:52 PM