League Website

League Schedule - MACHINE

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Monday, April 22, 2019 6:00 pm GREEN HILL - FIELD 5 MP NRRC OSBORN at MP GYB MARKS
Monday, April 22, 2019 6:00 pm WALROND - FIELD 4 MP GYB GRAYBILL at MP NRRC DRUMWRIGHT
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 6:00 pm GREEN HILL - FIELD 2 MP NRRC POWELL at MP GYB SOLTIS
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 6:00 pm WALROND - FIELD 4 MP GYB BRATTON at MP NRRC AMOS
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 6:00 pm GREEN HILL - FIELD 5 MP NRRC DRUMWRIGHT at MP GYB BRATTON
Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:00 pm BURLINGTON ES - FIELD 1 MP GYB MARKS at MP NRRC POWELL
Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:00 pm BURLINGTON ES - FIELD 2 MP GYB SOLTIS at MP NRRC OSBORN
Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:00 pm GREEN HILL - FIELD 2 MP NRRC AMOS at MP GYB GRAYBILL
Saturday, April 27, 2019 9:00 am BURLINGTON ES - FIELD 1 MP GYB BRATTON at MP NRRC OSBORN
Saturday, April 27, 2019 11:00 am BURLINGTON ES - FIELD 1 MP GYB GRAYBILL at MP NRRC POWELL
Saturday, April 27, 2019 11:00 am GREEN HILL - FIELD 2 MP NRRC DRUMWRIGHT at MP GYB SOLTIS
Saturday, April 27, 2019 1:00 pm BURLINGTON ES - FIELD 1 MP GYB MARKS at MP NRRC AMOS
Monday, April 29, 2019 6:00 pm GREEN HILL - FIELD 5 MP NRRC POWELL at MP GYB BRATTON
Monday, April 29, 2019 6:00 pm TED WEBER - FIELD 1 MP GYB SOLTIS at MP SAL DEWALT
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 6:00 pm GREEN HILL - FIELD 2 MP SAL HIGGINS at MP GYB MARKS
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 6:00 pm TED WEBER - FIELD 1 MP NRRC AMOS at MP SAL SMYTHERS
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 6:00 pm WALROND - FIELD 4 MP CRAIG CO at MP NRRC DRUMWRIGHT
Thursday, May 02, 2019 6:00 pm GREEN HILL - FIELD 2 MP NRRC OSBORN at MP GYB GRAYBILL
Thursday, May 02, 2019 6:00 pm TED WEBER - FIELD 1 MP CRAIG CO at MP SAL DEWALT
Thursday, May 02, 2019 6:00 pm VA CENTER - FIELD 1 MP SAL SMYTHERS at MP SAL HIGGINS
Saturday, May 04, 2019 11:00 am CRAIG CO - FOD MP SAL HIGGINS at MP CRAIG CO
Monday, May 06, 2019 6:00 pm GREEN HILL - FIELD 5 MP GYB SOLTIS at MP GYB MARKS
Monday, May 06, 2019 6:00 pm TED WEBER - FIELD 1 MP SAL DEWALT at MP SAL SMYTHERS
Monday, May 06, 2019 6:00 pm WALROND - FIELD 4 MP NRRC DRUMWRIGHT at MP NRRC AMOS
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 6:00 pm GREEN HILL - FIELD 2 MP GYB GRAYBILL at MP GYB BRATTON
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 6:00 pm WALROND - FIELD 4 MP NRRC POWELL at MP NRRC OSBORN
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 6:00 pm GREEN HILL - FIELD 5 MP GYB SOLTIS at MP GYB GRAYBILL
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 6:00 pm TED WEBER - FIELD 1 MP SAL HIGGINS at MP SAL DEWALT
Thursday, May 09, 2019 6:00 pm BURLINGTON ES - FIELD 1 MP NRRC OSBORN at MP NRRC AMOS
Thursday, May 09, 2019 6:00 pm BURLINGTON ES - FIELD 2 MP NRRC POWELL at MP NRRC DRUMWRIGHT
Thursday, May 09, 2019 6:00 pm CRAIG CO - FOD MP SAL SMYTHERS at MP CRAIG CO
Thursday, May 09, 2019 6:00 pm GREEN HILL - FIELD 2 MP GYB MARKS at MP GYB BRATTON
Friday, May 10, 2019 6:00 pm CRAIG CO - FOD MP SAL DEWALT at MP CRAIG CO
Monday, May 13, 2019 6:00 pm BURLINGTON ES - FIELD 1 MP NRRC DRUMWRIGHT at MP NRRC OSBORN
Monday, May 13, 2019 6:00 pm GREEN HILL - FIELD 5 MP GYB GRAYBILL at MP GYB MARKS
Monday, May 13, 2019 6:00 pm WALROND - FIELD 4 MP NRRC POWELL at MP NRRC AMOS
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:00 pm GREEN HILL - FIELD 2 MP GYB SOLTIS at MP GYB BRATTON
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:00 pm TED WEBER - FIELD 1 MP SAL SMYTHERS at MP SAL HIGGINS
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:00 pm GREEN HILL - FIELD 5 MP GYB MARKS at MP GYB SOLTIS
Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:00 pm BURLINGTON ES - FIELD 1 MP NRRC AMOS at MP NRRC DRUMWRIGHT
Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:00 pm BURLINGTON ES - FIELD 2 MP NRRC OSBORN at MP NRRC POWELL
Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:00 pm CRAIG CO - FOD MP SAL HIGGINS at MP CRAIG CO
Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:00 pm GREEN HILL - FIELD 2 MP GYB BRATTON at MP GYB GRAYBILL
Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:00 pm TED WEBER - FIELD 1 MP SAL SMYTHERS at MP SAL DEWALT
Monday, May 20, 2019 6:00 pm GREEN HILL - FIELD 5 MP GYB GRAYBILL at MP GYB SOLTIS
Monday, May 20, 2019 6:00 pm WALROND - FIELD 4 MP NRRC AMOS at MP NRRC OSBORN
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:00 pm BURLINGTON ES - FIELD 1 MP NRRC DRUMWRIGHT at MP NRRC POWELL
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:00 pm GREEN HILL - FIELD 2 MP GYB BRATTON at MP GYB SOLTIS
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:00 pm TED WEBER - FIELD 1 MP SAL DEWALT at MP SAL HIGGINS
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 6:00 pm GREEN HILL - FIELD 5 MP GYB BRATTON at MP GYB MARKS
Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:00 pm BURLINGTON ES - FIELD 1 MP NRRC AMOS at MP NRRC POWELL
Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:00 pm BURLINGTON ES - FIELD 2 MP NRRC OSBORN at MP NRRC DRUMWRIGHT
Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:00 pm GREEN HILL - FIELD 2 MP GYB MARKS at MP GYB GRAYBILL
Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:00 pm VA CENTER - FIELD 1 MP SAL HIGGINS at MP SAL SMYTHERS
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 6:00 pm TED WEBER - FIELD 1 MP SAL DEWALT at MP SAL SMYTHERS
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 6:00 pm OAKEY FIELD MP CRAIG CO at MP SAL SMYTHERS
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 6:00 pm TED WEBER - FIELD 1 MP SAL DEWALT at MP SAL HIGGINS
Thursday, May 30, 2019 6:00 pm TED WEBER - FIELD 1 MP CRAIG CO at MP SAL HIGGINS
Saturday, June 01, 2019 11:00 am CRAIG CO - FOD MP SAL SMYTHERS at MP CRAIG CO
Monday, June 03, 2019 6:00 pm TED WEBER - FIELD 1 MP CRAIG CO at MP SAL DEWALT

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/31/2019 3:47:07 PM