2024 Teenage District 1 Schedule

Team Schedule - United Ta Blueangels

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, March 26, 2024 8:00 pm at Oso Ta Asters Oso Field 2
Thursday, March 28, 2024 8:00 pm Laguna Ta Pink Flamingos United Field 2
Thursday, April 4, 2024 8:00 pm at Oso Ta Blazing Stars Oso Field 1
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Ta Cosmos United Field 2
Thursday, April 11, 2024 8:00 pm at United Ta Cobras United Field 4
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8:00 pm United Ta Blackhawks United Field 2
Thursday, April 18, 2024 8:00 pm at Laguna Ta Nightingales Laguna Field 3
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 8:00 pm Laguna Ta Pelicans United Field 2
Thursday, April 25, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Ta Asters United Field 2
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 7:30 pm at Laguna Ta Pink Flamingos Laguna Field 4
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Ta Blazing Stars United Field 2
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 8:00 pm United Ta Cobras United Field 2
Thursday, May 16, 2024 8:00 pm at United Ta Blackhawks United Field 1
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 8:00 pm Laguna Ta Nightingales United Field 2
Thursday, May 23, 2024 8:00 pm at Laguna Ta Pelicans Laguna Field 2
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 8:30 pm at Oso Ta Cosmos Oso Field 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.45
from All-Pro Software on 5/17/2024 7:20:29 AM