League Website

Team Schedule - North Avalos

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, September 11, 2022 9:00 am at Viejo Brundage Upper Gilleran L: 1-11
Sunday, September 11, 2022 12:00 pm Fountain Valley Smith Upper Gilleran W: 10-1
Sunday, September 18, 2022 12:00 pm at San Clemente Rice Vista Bahia W: 4-2
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 6:30 pm at Ladera Crozier CURTIS 1
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 6:30 pm at Fountain Valley Smith CURTIS 1
Sunday, October 09, 2022 9:00 am San Clemente Rice Upper Gilleran L: 7-14
Sunday, October 16, 2022 12:00 pm at Viejo Brundage Upper Gilleran
Sunday, October 23, 2022 9:00 am at Viejo Brundage Upper Gilleran
Sunday, October 23, 2022 12:00 pm at Fountain Valley Smith Upper Gilleran
Sunday, October 30, 2022 12:00 pm Viejo Brundage Upper Gilleran W: 4-3
Thursday, November 10, 2022 5:00 pm Ladera Crozier Upper Gilleran
Sunday, November 13, 2022 12:00 pm Fountain Valley Smith Upper Gilleran

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 11/18/2022 4:22:49 PM